Customer Reviews


84 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It Does The Job
Have been using Clinique pre electric primer for years as it was so good, they have now discontinued the product!!! So what was I to do? then remembered that sometime in the past I used Old Spice and in desperation ordered some, good fast service. Wow this Pre Shave is really good and is half the price of Clinique so hello Old Spice and goodbye Clinique, even if you bring...
Published on 6 Nov 2010 by Broncobill

versus
20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars PLEASE NOTE TWO PRODUCTS UNDER ONE TAB!
Not leaving one star as the product is bad, just wanted to highlight that this particular view shows TWO DIFFERENT products. 100ml product is the PRE-shave lotion, whilst the 150 ml option is AFTER shave option. I unfortunately bought the wrong item myself. Notified Amazon about this, and although the first response agreed, the item online has not been changed. (second...
Published 24 months ago by Online shopper


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Old spice pre-shave, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have used this for many years and find that it helps give me a good shave without any razor burn. It was delivered quickly and arrived before the expected date
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dads favourite, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Never dates and has made him look ten years younger. Makes shaving a real pleasure no blotching of the skin anymore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars old spice, 18 July 2013
By 
S. Baker "S E BAKER" (SUSSEX) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a good product I have used this lotion for many years it gives a very good clean shave
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good product, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Considering the number of people using electric razors it is difficult to get a decent one one the High Street. This one is well priced and ticks all the boxes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it works!, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
sets up your whiskers for a nice close shave with your electric shaver!
does what it says and smells nice too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Electric Pre Shave, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I find this to be an excellent product, Light in substance with a fragrant male perfume. It makes shaving with an electric razor a delight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars old spice, 6 Mar 2013
By 
G. R. Eyles - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having used an oil based pre-electric lotion for years, I wasn't sure how this would work, but after an initial week of my skin adjusting, I find this product excellent, and leaves my skin feeling much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars smooth skin, 15 Feb 2013
By 
Sava Alina - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hubby usually gets skin irritations from the electric shaver, but this lotion helps a lot diminishing them. It smells nice and does wonders in preparing the skin for electric shave.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pre-electic shave lotions., 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Old Spice Pre-electric Shave Lotion.
Gives me a very good and close shave,there are not many branded pre-shave
lotions on the market, and this seems to be one of the best ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent pre-shave solution, 9 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I decided to try this product and it worked excellently. So as to be sure about the product, I didn't shave for about 2 weeks so my initial bumps could dry and when I finally shaved with this product, using Philips Aquatouch AT890 Wet and Dry Rechargeable Electric Shaver with Pop Up Trimmer, I said good bye to 3 years of bumps.
The product has a nice smell too. I am very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Old Spice Original Aftershave Lotion 150ml
8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews