Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Road to Revolution, 12 Jan. 2009
By 
Thea Franks "Thea" (Milton Keynes) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Road To Revolution: Live at Milton Keynes (Audio CD)
I was lucky enough to be at this concert, just a couple of metres from the front, and this DVD captures everything of the concert. The sound and video are both exceptional, and have been replayed to extreme levels on my iPod and television.

The presentation in the box - as well as the CDs themselves - is beautiful, and I was quick to spot myself in the crowd; the picture quality even on the sleeve notes is equally exceptional.

I would reccommend this to any lover of Linkin Park, or Linkin Park & Jay Z; it is fantastic. A Linkin Park must-have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 31 Oct. 2008
By 
Martin Maunsbach "M" (Birkeroed, Denmark) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Road To Revolution: Live at Milton Keynes (Audio CD)
This show was amazing! It's one of the best concerts ever. LP really played up to their best that day. Just sad some songs are missing from the show, but it's stil great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality!!, 9 Feb. 2010
By 
stoosh "mr_stoosh" (London United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Road To Revolution: Live at Milton Keynes (Audio CD)
This CD/DVD combo captures the essence of the concert really well. I was lucky to be one of the thousands that attended the concert at the Milton Keynes Bowl. It was one of two performances I caught Linkin Park play, the earlier one being at the O2 arena. I can honestly say this was Linkin Park's best performance, they were absolutely outstanding and were very energetic.

Linkin Park blew everyone away that day with a mind boggling set, this CD/DVD manages to bring that spectacular day in question back and its worth having in your collection, especially if you're a die hard fan.

The only let down is that some of the songs have been cut from the DVD, however as other reviewers have stated can be accessed at the end of the credits.

A MUST BUY!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this band and they are perfection live......., 18 Feb. 2010
By 
William A. Scott "wulliebigboy" (Bathgate, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I was at this gig in Milton Keynes at the "bowl"in June after having seen them down at the "DOME" O2 Arena in January of 2008.....I managed to get onto the barrier at both gigs just behind VIP (which was oversized at both)But sound and vision was absolutely amazin quality which is something this band always achieves....Great album brings back memories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Linkin Park Road to revelations, 10 Aug. 2011
This review is from: Road To Revolution: Live at Milton Keynes (Audio CD)
Honustly Its one of the Best Live music cd and dvd
not a waste of money its worth buying it

i love the start on the cd exelent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent cd, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Road To Revolution: Live at Milton Keynes (Audio CD)
i am the biggest lp fan & was actually at the concert where this cd was recorded. every time i play it, it takes me back to the best day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gig!, 3 Nov. 2008
By 
pielord "XpD Pb" (the great british nation) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Road To Revolution: Live at Milton Keynes (Audio CD)
I was there and it was really good shame it doesnt have anything on innerpartysystem, pendulum or enter shikari but if you missed it then i would say get it even if like myself your not a fan of the various tracks they have done with Jay-Z it is still very well worth having a look
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Had to have it, 15 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Road To Revolution: Live at Milton Keynes (Audio CD)
I was there - so naturally I had to have this! - I've only watched it all the way through once - but I can definitely re visit soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get It!, 20 Nov. 2008
By 
Mr. C. Mitchell "Christian" (Reading, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Road To Revolution: Live at Milton Keynes (Audio CD)
i agree such as shame there isnt any of the other bands on this CD. hopefully a future DVD?
definatly recommend buying this as it will commemorate the day nicely and will be apart of all the linkin park and jay z fans record collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awsomeness, 25 Sept. 2012
This review is from: Road To Revolution: Live at Milton Keynes (Audio CD)
This is a great album for any mood. Best live one they have done. Well remixed impressed there are the jay z remix orbit too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Road To Revolution: Live at Milton Keynes
Road To Revolution: Live at Milton Keynes by Linkin Park (Audio CD - 2008)
Click for more info
In stock on April 6, 2015
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews