Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2012
It's always risky trying out new organic products as prices are usually high and quality can be at each end of the scale. I was really impressed with this foaming facial wash for quality and price. It is a clear orange tinted gel that smells zesty and refreshing. You only need a pea sized drop to work a good lather quickly on a sponge or in your hands. My skin is quite sensitive but this gave me no issues at all, my face is left feeling cleansed and oil free but not tight or dry. The bottle is a decent size and should last 4 months or so Perfect! I'm looking forward to trying other products in their range.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
After trying this product I changed from my usual Dermologica special cleansing gel to this....it actually cleans my skin much better and it feels smoother too.
I have oily skin but can be sensitive too but this cleanser suits both those conditions...so glad I found it.....
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Arrived very quickly, love that it comes with a pump the gel smells quite nicely of oranges but isn't too overpowering and gives your skin that clean feeling without being overdrying. Also works effectively at removing makeup. Good for my sensitive combination skin
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
I bought this because I was moving to Saudi - hot all year round, I was looking for vitamic c products so this was perfect. I don't use this in the UK because my skin is generally dry when I'm there so I stick with creamy cleansers and facial washes. This is the freshest facial wash Ive ever had! Does not dry skin, smells lovely and feels fresh and clean. May irritate damaged or scabby skin.. I assume this is due to the lemon in it. Good size - will last weeks. Highly recommended especially for warmer weather/hot climates/summer time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
A lovely product, only thing is you have to be careful when you push down on the pump as it squirts everywhere!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Have been buying this for my daughter for a few years now&it helped clear her skin up really well(also used the face cream at night)but she moved into her own place&ran out of this,my did her skin flare up again,this product will definitely help soothe her face&her confidence,so glad I ever came across this as for a young girl it's a godsend&a good price too,would highly recommend this product,no problem at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
i liked it . i can not tell if it had any vitamin c in it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)