Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


44 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another 5 Stars for Peppa
My 3 year old has spent half her young life growing up with Peppa Pig, and Stars is yet another excellent DVD my whole family enjoy watching together.

Episodes:
1) Stars
2) School Camp
3) The Toy Cupboard
4) The Quarrel
5) Captain Daddy Pig
6) The Powercut
7) Traffic Jam
8) Bouncy Ball
9) Daddy Pig's Birthday...
Published on 6 Aug 2009 by BabyMarvel

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Item used
"There was a problem with condition of this item. Said it was New but when it came there was no seal on the box, a dent nearing on a hole and the Cd had a LOT of scratches on it.
But the seller very quickly refunded me when I bought it to their attention. "
Published 19 months ago by Ruthus333


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Another quality dvd, 6 Feb 2010
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Stars [Volume 9] [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
Little girl loves Peppa Pig and this dvd does not disappoint. Well worth the money for an hours peace and quiet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great entertainment, 11 Jan 2010
By 
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Stars [Volume 9] [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
A lovely little dvd to keep kids entertained. While supposedly for the younger children, my 7 year old still thoroughly enjoys it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing! Great value for money., 9 Jan 2010
By 
D. P. Hardy (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Stars [Volume 9] [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
Very quick delivery, well in time for Christmas. I bought two Peppa Pig DVDs for a small child with autism who has got a lot of pleasure from this particular DVD. Under the circumstances, this would have been great value for money even if it hadn't been so reasonably priced!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Does it AGAIN!, 25 Sep 2009
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Stars [Volume 9] [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
Peppa Pig entertains me! This was a birthday present for a 2yr old. She really enjoys it and over exaggerates everything! Like Peppa! It definitely was worth the price, and I would buy 10 more if it broke, and it will from use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 27 Jun 2009
By 
Mrs. K. A. Bowe "K Bowe" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Stars [Volume 9] [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
Yet another life saving DVD of Peppa the pig. My 3 year old loves her and this dvd did not fail to delight her on a very long car journey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig 'Stars', 4 Jun 2009
By 
Mrs. C. J. Robinson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Stars [Volume 9] [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
When you have seen all the other Peppa episodes so many times, it's great to break the seal on a new one. I cannot believe how hooked my daughter is on these DVDs, we've bought them all. Think I'll be booking her into the Priory for her addiction! I think for a 2 year old what is good about these stories is that she understands them, and the characters are comfortable family figures. Only downside is the amount of times I've seen them, and her fixation with jumping in muddy puddles!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rocket to the stars!, 17 Feb 2009
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Stars [Volume 9] [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
At last! My son loves the rocket theme and has the pillow and duvet set with the rocket on! He is going to love this DVD with a theme that is appealing to both boys and girls! Can't wait!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 40 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig Stars - it was not!, 19 May 2009
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Stars [Volume 9] [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
Oh dear - the copy i received was not Peppa Pig but a fitness weight training video. Very very poor I've had no feedback from the seller...if i do and i get the correct dvd then i will change my review. From a very disappointed buyer and a sad little girl that is still wondering why Peppa Pig is a 6 foot 7 weigth lifter from the States. 0 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Peppa Pig: Stars [Volume 9] [DVD] [2009]
6.65
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews