Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


44 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another 5 Stars for Peppa
My 3 year old has spent half her young life growing up with Peppa Pig, and Stars is yet another excellent DVD my whole family enjoy watching together.

Episodes:
1) Stars
2) School Camp
3) The Toy Cupboard
4) The Quarrel
5) Captain Daddy Pig
6) The Powercut
7) Traffic Jam
8) Bouncy Ball
9) Daddy Pig's Birthday...
Published on 6 Aug 2009 by BabyMarvel

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Item used
"There was a problem with condition of this item. Said it was New but when it came there was no seal on the box, a dent nearing on a hole and the Cd had a LOT of scratches on it.
But the seller very quickly refunded me when I bought it to their attention. "
Published 21 months ago by Ruthus333


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

44 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another 5 Stars for Peppa, 6 Aug 2009
By 
BabyMarvel (South East England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Stars [Volume 9] [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
My 3 year old has spent half her young life growing up with Peppa Pig, and Stars is yet another excellent DVD my whole family enjoy watching together.

Episodes:
1) Stars
2) School Camp
3) The Toy Cupboard
4) The Quarrel
5) Captain Daddy Pig
6) The Powercut
7) Traffic Jam
8) Bouncy Ball
9) Daddy Pig's Birthday
10) Sleepover
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CZ, 19 May 2009
By 
Christine Zammit "CRI" (Malta EU) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Stars [Volume 9] [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
I've bought all peppa pig dvds for my child 3yrs old and she loves them. she sees them over and over again and learns a lot from them. Sometimes she even tell me what is going to happen. In some of them peppa's voise changes a bit but my child didn't notice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars peppa excels again, 21 April 2009
By 
Mrs. L. J. Bennett (Cornwall) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Stars [Volume 9] [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
Peppa pig and all her family and friends never fail to deliver. Another excellent group of stories each one entertaining and educational. my granchildren and I just never tire of watching them over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pigs in space!!, 28 Aug 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Stars [Volume 9] [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
Peppa, George, Mummy Pig and Daddy Pig return for 10 more adventures of this great kiddies program, aided and abetted by a host of other characters.

My 3 year old daughter loves this collection as much as she does Peppa Pig - Bubbles [DVD] and will happily watch every episode back to back and then ask for more.

Contains the usual Daddy Pig buffoonery and knowing jokes aimed at adults that make this almost as much fun for the adults to watch too, although I now can't get the wretched "Bing Bong Song" out of my head!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars peppa, 9 Jun 2009
By 
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Stars [Volume 9] [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
my 2 children love peppa and this new dvd is great they really like the episodes on this one they are always laughing, but peppas voice has changed! i prefer the old voice but the kids dont seem 2 mind!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig 2009, 3 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Stars [Volume 9] [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
Grandchildren loved it - are still loving it. Great value and speedy transaction.If you want anything,ANYTHING, check with Amazon first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig Stars, 19 April 2011
By 
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Stars [Volume 9] [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
Another great DVD. Stories are enjoyable and also educational in a fun way. Both my grandchildren love them (boy aged 3 and girl aged 18 months).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 13 Mar 2011
By 
Sewing Directory (Devon) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Stars [Volume 9] [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
Very good value for money and my 3 year old son loves it. It's relatively short (just under an hour) but keeps my son transfixed the whole time it is on. Ideal for any Peppa Pig fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa strikes again, 17 Dec 2010
By 
P. Domizio - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Stars [Volume 9] [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
My two-year old twin boys love the Peppa pig series and watch it enthusiastically (which is great when I have chores to carry out). In fact, when I ask them which DVD they want to watch, it's a toss up between Peppa pig and Pingu. They love all the Peppa stories, so I can't really say that this DVD is better or worse than any of the others. It provides hours of entertainment, for them as well as for me on the rare occasions I get to watch it with them. A very good buy which won't disappoint!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD great price, 29 July 2010
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Stars [Volume 9] [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
Great value DVD that my 3 year old loves and watches over and over! Peppa pig is always a winner in our house!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Peppa Pig: Stars [Volume 9] [DVD] [2009]
£3.93
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews