Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 23 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have just received this duvet cover and am thrilled. It is great quality, the blue gingham is a lovely colour, it looks more expensive than it is I think. It has big gingham on one side and a matching shade of plain, sky blue on the other. Will definitely be buying a spare set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I recommend this product because it is excellent. The textile is a good textile and it's very nice! Excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks lovely!, 11 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks lovely, and washes well, we've had this for a few months now and it still looks like new. Fits my daughters toddler bed perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely set, 29 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought this to go on Homescapes - Kids - Duvet - 10.5 Tog - Goose Feather and Down Filling - 120 x 150 cm - Anti Dust mite 100% Cotton Fabric - Anti Allergen Filling - Toddler Quilt, fits great washes great and looks lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was pleasantly surprise. They are nice quality and wash well. They fit the toddler bed duvet and pillow perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So Pretty, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item arrived within 2 days of dispatch and that was to Spain !! wonderful .
Such a pretty set and good soft material and well made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just right, 16 Dec 2013
Lovely, soft, right size. Looks lovely in my little boys room. The colour is nice. Happy with this cover set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice product, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The quality is good. The fabric softens once it is washed. It looks great too and the price was just right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my 2 year old and she loved it. It helped with the transition of a sleeping bag to a pillow and duvet. I lovely duvet and 100% cotton which is quite hard to find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 7 Sep 2013
This set is perfect the design and overall softness of the covers is amazing. The colour is subtle on your eyes. My LO loves it, so comfy and soft
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews