Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Zboard keyboard wrath of the litch king
Purchased this keyboard to replace the burning crusade insert, as it has a few more features and the other one was getting a bit tatty due to much usage. found the quality to be very good and after checking amazon for replacement chose this, recommend it for hardcore gamers.
Published on 1 Nov 2009 by Anthony D. Kiddell

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Quick emotes and nothing else really
Positives;
- Quick access to emotes, and some commands.

Negatives:
Keyboard feels cheap, the keys get stuck, not real advantage over a conventional keyboard.

Overall very disappointed, for the money spent (remember you bus buy the keyboard as well), this is not good quality for money at all.
Published on 17 Aug 2009 by Dr. M. Perez


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Zboard keyboard wrath of the litch king, 1 Nov 2009
By 
Anthony D. Kiddell "loonie" (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Purchased this keyboard to replace the burning crusade insert, as it has a few more features and the other one was getting a bit tatty due to much usage. found the quality to be very good and after checking amazon for replacement chose this, recommend it for hardcore gamers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good for warcraft fanatics, 3 Feb 2009
By 
H. Wood (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
My son loves this key set, he got the zboard and this for Christmas and hasn't stopped playing. I asked him what he thought and he said it was excellent and has made certain things easier when playing the game. I recommend this for anyone who plays warcraft on a regular basis.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful keyset, 7 Feb 2009
By 
A. Puutka (Kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
I bought this keyset for my son as a christmas present, as he is mad about world of warcraft. He says that it's wonderful to use and adds extra fun whilst playing the game. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Z-board for lich king, 7 Feb 2009
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
It is a nice board to use when playing Wow and I like it a lot.
What I dont like is how they change the e-mote for the game for every new z-board.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent keyboard, 15 Feb 2009
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Easy to set up. Makes the game so simple to play and even more fun.Wish we had bought sooner. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wrath of the lich king keyset, 17 Feb 2009
By 
B. J. Pooley - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
well, it is good and when you use this keyset make sure you're useing the updated version of Zboard which can be downloaded at there site but the problem is, is the Screen shot button, it works fine outside of world of warcraft but in-game it doesnt work properly, all it does is bring up the achevement window and if you press the Screen Shot button again it'll get your character to say "Layer3" for some unknown reason.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Quick emotes and nothing else really, 17 Aug 2009
By 
Dr. M. Perez - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Positives;
- Quick access to emotes, and some commands.

Negatives:
Keyboard feels cheap, the keys get stuck, not real advantage over a conventional keyboard.

Overall very disappointed, for the money spent (remember you bus buy the keyboard as well), this is not good quality for money at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ideazon Zboard World of Warcraft Lich King Keyset (PC)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews