Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Datel Action Replay Ultimate Pokemon Cheats for DS Lite (Nintendo DS)
Arrived very quickly, it helped my son with all the levels he could not use. He was very pleased with it.
Published on 15 April 2009 by S. Ashton

versus
22 of 28 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Get the full AR if you have the money, but this one isn't bad
The problems with this action replay are; that you cannot add new cheats to it, but it already contains the cheats for the event Pokemon e.g. Darkrai, Manaphy etc. I only got this because I was too cheap at the time to get the full AR. But this one is fine if your only planning to play diamond/pearl, (and they have to be the UK versions of the game for the event Pokemon...
Published on 24 Mar. 2009 by Mr. Benjamin J. Hirons


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Datel Action Replay Ultimate Pokemon Cheats for DS Lite (Nintendo DS), 15 April 2009
By 
S. Ashton "sla66" (great britain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ultimate Cheats for Pokemon (Nintendo DSi/DS Lite/DS/XL) (Accessory)
Arrived very quickly, it helped my son with all the levels he could not use. He was very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 6 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Cheats for Pokemon (Nintendo DSi/DS Lite/DS/XL) (Accessory)
It works and since I'm the only one in my street with one I'm on defeated.
I recommend to all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars frozen!, 23 Oct. 2011
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Cheats for Pokemon (Nintendo DSi/DS Lite/DS/XL) (Accessory)
The thing sometimes freezes and some cheats on mine dont work!One is pltm the wild pokemon changer cheat i try deoxys and it dont work!Although my heartgold one does!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars For pokemon fans..., 21 Aug. 2010
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ultimate Cheats for Pokemon (Nintendo DSi/DS Lite/DS/XL) (Accessory)
this product is amazingly useful for any pokemon fan out there. even though you cannot add any other cheat codes (a small downside), it helps a lot for willing pokemon fans to complete the games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 28 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Get the full AR if you have the money, but this one isn't bad, 24 Mar. 2009
By 
Mr. Benjamin J. Hirons "Rocker Highman" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ultimate Cheats for Pokemon (Nintendo DSi/DS Lite/DS/XL) (Accessory)
The problems with this action replay are; that you cannot add new cheats to it, but it already contains the cheats for the event Pokemon e.g. Darkrai, Manaphy etc. I only got this because I was too cheap at the time to get the full AR. But this one is fine if your only planning to play diamond/pearl, (and they have to be the UK versions of the game for the event Pokemon cheats to work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great if you don't use a 3DS!!!, 19 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Cheats for Pokemon (Nintendo DSi/DS Lite/DS/XL) (Accessory)
Ok, ok... There are many bad reviews for this product, which can somewhat understand.
Firstly I just want to say this products works fine and I am happy with it, it does everything I could ever want it to do for my games.
The only bad thing about this product is it is misleading in the sense it says its compatible with the 3DS which I have tested it on and it does not.

If you use a DSI, DSLite or DS then this is for you! However if you have a 3DS then you will need to look into the other 3DS Action Reply device which is located on Amazon stores.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Only buy this if your not playing pokemon online, 22 April 2012
This review is from: Ultimate Cheats for Pokemon (Nintendo DSi/DS Lite/DS/XL) (Accessory)
When i purchase this action replay it only contain the basic code for each pokemon game which is useful if you are playing the single player however if you are trying to create pokemon for online this action replay is useless because you can't enter any code which makes it pointless
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Complete Waste of Time, 5 May 2012
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ultimate Cheats for Pokemon (Nintendo DSi/DS Lite/DS/XL) (Accessory)
Spent a good hour trying to get it to work, even after finding the online manual, it shed no light whatsoever on why my Soul Silver and Heart Gold just were not working. Its badly explained, expensive and simply not worth the effort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pokemon codes, 12 Feb. 2010
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ultimate Cheats for Pokemon (Nintendo DSi/DS Lite/DS/XL) (Accessory)
Present for a huge pokemon fan who loves his ds.
He thinks it is great and has enjoyed the games much more for having it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fantastic Service, 26 Oct. 2009
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ultimate Cheats for Pokemon (Nintendo DSi/DS Lite/DS/XL) (Accessory)
I would have no problem with using this seller again in the future, goods as requested arrived within a few days of order
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ultimate Cheats for Pokemon (Nintendo DSi/DS Lite/DS/XL)
£13.03
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews