Customer Reviews


247 Reviews
5 star:
 (135)
4 star:
 (33)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (62)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


157 of 161 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brill bracelet.Shame about packaging!
This is a lovely bracelet really pleased with it, but it arrived in a plastic bag in an envelope. No pandora packaging, box or anything. Made me doubt if it was the real thing, but it definately is and the company are very helpful, they actually sent me a box and bag after I emailed them to ask why packaging was so poor. Apparently you need to ask for Gift wrap at time of...
Published on 12 Jan 2011 by karich

versus
143 of 147 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, Shame About The Packaging
I bought this item off Amazon because I wanted to be sure I was getting a genuine pandora bracelet. To be fair the item does seem genuine. It is hallmarked with 925 ALE inside the clasp, is fairly weighty, and has the distinctive pandora crown above the letter O on the clasp.

The problem is that the item is supplied with no gift bag or box of any description. I...
Published on 15 Dec 2010 by gsi66


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

157 of 161 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brill bracelet.Shame about packaging!, 12 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely bracelet really pleased with it, but it arrived in a plastic bag in an envelope. No pandora packaging, box or anything. Made me doubt if it was the real thing, but it definately is and the company are very helpful, they actually sent me a box and bag after I emailed them to ask why packaging was so poor. Apparently you need to ask for Gift wrap at time of order!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


143 of 147 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, Shame About The Packaging, 15 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Bracelet 925 Sterling Silver 19cm - 590702HV-19 (Jewellery)
I bought this item off Amazon because I wanted to be sure I was getting a genuine pandora bracelet. To be fair the item does seem genuine. It is hallmarked with 925 ALE inside the clasp, is fairly weighty, and has the distinctive pandora crown above the letter O on the clasp.

The problem is that the item is supplied with no gift bag or box of any description. I would have expected a genuine pandora item to come in a proper pandora branded box. The seller says that Amazon is responsible for packaging, but Amazon cannot supply a genuine pandora branded box now can they. When you pay full price, you expect it not to be delivered in a zip lock plaggy bag. For those of you who buy this, I notice that EBay is selling pandora boxes...

Packaging aside, the item seems to as advertised on the tin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fake., 20 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Bracelet 925 Sterling Silver 19cm - 590702HV-19 (Jewellery)
all looks good on paper, a couple months later, broken links, areas of the chain itself are now a rusty brown colour and one very disappointed girlfriend.
Upset about this as the price isn't cheap. Save yourself the trouble and just go to your nearest Pandora shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cost cutting., 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as an Xmas Gift. Item arrived in a sealable plastic bag with a barcode and a made in Thailand sticker on the front. That aside the item itself doesn't looks very nice, its tiny. I could have bought something much, nicer at the jewellers.
Fact I don't feel I can give this to my girl friend... all in all I think all try send it back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars fake, 14 Jan 2014
recieved this bracelet today it wasnt hallmarked any where ,its much smaller than stated it came in an awfull plastic bag and is as stiff as a board as it was a present for my daughter i got her to try it on and it just fits with out the charms so with charms on it wont and my daughter is extreamly thin i will have to buy another bracelet as this one just doesnt appear to be the real thing i believe it to be a cheap fake and it should be reported to the police
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It's fake!, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item is not a real Pandora bracelet and a very cheap looking imitation. It's also not silver (no stamp marks). So the description is very wrong! The item came in a terrible plastic bag, stapled shut in an envelope with a Thailand postmark. Clearly a poor forgery and the seller will be reported both to Amazon and the police.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolute fake, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These bracelets bore no resemblance to the picture on the website which appeared to be genuine pandoras. Badly made, possibly not real silver and catches broken. No box and no certificate, not acceptable. Supplier now being investigated by counterfeit dept. fully refunded by Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


50 of 53 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars presentation, 3 Jan 2011
Considering the price was the same as any high street jewellers I thought the least I could have expected was it would be in a presentation box, not just put in a polythene poly bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Pandora Bracelet, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have received the goods which have turned out to be a poor quality fake. The Swindon branch of Pandora have confirmed this. The fittings dont even match the picture they are using on the web site.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


49 of 52 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Packaging!, 28 Dec 2010
Bracelet was great but it arrived in a plastic bag - no authentic box!! Not impressed, it was for a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews