Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good product
Really good quality and also its cheaper than buying one from a pandora shop, came on time and also came well packed. worth buying!!!
Published on 14 Feb 2011 by Lew_C

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars When is a Pandora bracelet not a Pandora Bracelet??
Appalling. Bracelet was not as advertised. It was not an authentic Pandora bracelet although the picture on the website was. Quality of the bracelet was poor. Only good thing was that the response to my complaint was quick although I have not yet had a refund for the bracelet. Extremely disappointed as this was for a Christmas present. I have given the rating a 1 star...
Published 3 months ago by SMW


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars When is a Pandora bracelet not a Pandora Bracelet??, 11 Jan 2014
This review is from: Pandora Women's Bracelet A59702-21HV (Jewellery)
Appalling. Bracelet was not as advertised. It was not an authentic Pandora bracelet although the picture on the website was. Quality of the bracelet was poor. Only good thing was that the response to my complaint was quick although I have not yet had a refund for the bracelet. Extremely disappointed as this was for a Christmas present. I have given the rating a 1 star because there is not a lower category.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good product, 14 Feb 2011
Really good quality and also its cheaper than buying one from a pandora shop, came on time and also came well packed. worth buying!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Pandora bracelet, 4 Jan 2014
By 
M. L. Shannon (bristol england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Women's Bracelet A59702-21HV (Jewellery)
Poor quality of stamping, no crown above the O, inside the O is a mis strike, the chain itself does not weigh heavy enough for a genuine bracelet. I ordered this as Christmas present and it only arrived this morning considering i had purchased it 8th Dec. The item came in a paper box with Pandora written on it, as far as i know Pandora bracelets come in a proper box, the pouch which was included also had Pandora on it however the printed quality was again poor. Also do not think that this item is in the UK, it came from China via Belgium hence why it probably took so long to get here. I would say avoid this item at all costs, unless you are happy with substandard goods. All in all a very disappointing experience, i do not recommmend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars If this a genuine Pandora I`ll eat my hat!!, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Women's Bracelet A59702-21HV (Jewellery)
Package arrived in time for Christmas. Was advertised on the amazon site as a genuine Pandora bracelet - No Way! lighter in weight and different clasp screw fittings etc. Suppose you get what you pay for. In my opinion stay away from this seller and shame on Amazon for not checking out if genuine product. Bad form!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pandora bracelet, 10 Sep 2011
Excellent item arrived in cellophane bag and pandora box. It was a gift for my daughter and she loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broken Clasp, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Women's Bracelet A59702-21HV (Jewellery)
Not fit for purpose. The clasp does not close properly and drops off the wrist. Ruined Xmas present had to buy another bracelet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not too bad, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Women's Bracelet A59702-21HV (Jewellery)
The price is ok(ish). Delivered from Thailand. The packaging is not very good. The actual product does not seem as good as the image but is not too bad. For the price I would have expected a proper case packaging and/or better quality.

Basically does what it says on the tin and not much more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Deceived into buying wrong size, 17 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The title sounds harsh, but I was not aware at all that there are different sized bracelets. I received it in its original packaging and was quite happy with that, but it came with an instruction on how to return it for size adjustment. The instruction implies that there are 6 sizes available and the product description says it is 22 millimetres - that should read centimetres in fact. It was there in the product description, but feel let down that I now have to return it to the seller (in Germany) in order to have it adjusted to the correct size. Bitterly disappointed as it's taken so long to arrive. The description of size should be much more obvious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars bracelet, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Women's Bracelet A59702-21HV (Jewellery)
i would not recommend this bracelet as it was not genuine.Pandora charms would not fit.It cost a fortune to return
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars As expected, 27 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Women's Bracelet A59702-21HV (Jewellery)
I bought this after reading previous comments stating it arrived I. A bag - I mentioned that it was a gift and it arrived in a pandora box with leaflet although these were in German! The actual bracelet is as expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa6d92fa8)

This product

Pandora Women's Bracelet A59702-21HV
35.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews