Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps them occupied for a while, 11 July 2010
By 
K. E. Taylor "Katherine" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Hello Kitty XXL 100 piece (Toy)
This jigsaw was quite tricky for my clever six year old and her Mummy but I wouldn't want to buy anything too easy. It is Hello Kitty so the appeal will be there for a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a Kitty Fan, 11 Oct 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ravensburger Hello Kitty XXL 100 piece (Toy)
My daughter loves this puzzle and does it over & over again as do my nieces when they visit! Good quality from ravensburger. A must for a Hello Kitty Fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great little present., 4 Jan 2012
By 
Book Bug (Hampshire, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Hello Kitty XXL 100 piece (Toy)
Bought as a Christmas present for my daughter, who loves puzzles and is 5 years old, nice easy puzzle for her to get on and do on her own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 5 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Hello Kitty XXL 100 piece (Toy)
Such an absolutely beautiful jigsaw. My 6 year old loves doing this over & over again. Takes a wee while but that's always good! Pieces are nice and sturdy & it's definitely built to last. To be honest, it's exactly what you'd expect from a Ravensburger puzzle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good jigsaw, 7 Feb 2012
By 
nupsta (London, England) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Hello Kitty XXL 100 piece (Toy)
I bought this as a Xmas present for my Hello Kitty loving daughter, who is 5 years old. It's a really good jigsaw for her age - just the right number of pieces, and a good balance of simplicity and complexity in the design to help her figure it all out. It's a Ravensburger puzzle, so has good quality pieces that fit nicely together and a nice finish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great jigsaw, 15 Jan 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ravensburger Hello Kitty XXL 100 piece (Toy)
boght this for kids at christmas. good sized pieces for them & doesnt take too long to make. ideal for their span of concentration
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Challenging, 24 Jan 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ravensburger Hello Kitty XXL 100 piece (Toy)
I bought this jigsaw for my 5 year old granddaughters, one of whom loves Hello Kitty.
They needed some help to complete it but enjoyed doing it.
The quality is as expected from Ravensburger jigsaws - excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Hello Kitty XXL 100 piece (Toy)
My 4.5 yr o,d soon learned to do this herself! Surprising since he's not real,y a puzzles girl. However, she loves Hello Kitty. It is a bit tricky but that means parents can help initially until the child gets the hang of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great jigsaw, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Hello Kitty XXL 100 piece (Toy)
Keeps our 6 year old entertained for hours on end quite difficult so have to end up doing it myself lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 27 Dec 2012
By 
C. Lea "Clea" (Dorset, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Hello Kitty XXL 100 piece (Toy)
For any Hello Kitty fan this puzzle will keep them happy. Easy pieces to handle, even for a 4 year old!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ravensburger Hello Kitty XXL 100 piece
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews