Customer Reviews


133 Reviews
5 star:
 (88)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Blender
I bought this for Slimfast shakes after trying to mix a few just with normal shaking in a bottle, and they were vile.
This bottle completely transformed the taste by blending it all properly, and so quickly too.
Spent ages trying to find the right shaker through Amazon reviews and it doesn't leak, is a good size, easy to clean (I usually run it under hot water...
Published on 3 Feb. 2013 by Miss N

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Hardly Patented
Isn't patented or patent pending like they say. Know of 4 online sports supplement shops that make their own branded version, exactly the same as this and sell them for 1.99. Can't be patented as this design has been around for too long. If you read closely they're patenting the size of the ball which means nothing.

But good quality so they gave them 3 stars.
Published 8 months ago by Bsham


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Did not expect it to be so good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 31 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it was better than I thought
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really useful thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Solves the problem., 22 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does the job perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Simple and functional
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Sept. 2014
Brilliant Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, 14 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was really excited for this to come as I've been on a diet the past month no I'm starting to do smoothie and protein shakes. Input raspberries, Strawberrys and milk in this bottle, not only did it leak a little but I can't seem to get it perfectly smooth. There are lumps of strawberry still In my drink. It will do as originally I just wanted. Bottle to put smoothies in with a wide nozzle. It's good but not perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 19 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars dissapointed with seller, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think the product is good however I waited quite a while for my shaker and had to email the sender as I hadnt been told they'd gone out of stock.. the pink one had to be replaced with a dull purple shaker so very disappointed that it was available to buy even though they had none in stock. Poor customer service unfortunately
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Adequate bottle, not as described, 3 Jun. 2010
By 
C. Applegate - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Like the other review says, the bottle is black rather than the colour ordered. I chose one red and one yellow bottle for different purposes, but both turned up black.

The capacity is not 'over 800ml'. The markings go up to 600ml, and I think you can probably fit another 150ml in when the lid us screwed down. The bottle certainly isn't 800ml.

Won't be ordering again from this shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BlenderBottle Classic Shaker Cup Water Bottle
£1.99 - £27.65
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews