Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars68
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.03+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2014
I used to have the three separate baskets which were excellent but now obsolete. They were fantastic so I thought the duromatic trio separator would do the same thing. Ordered the 20cm one to fit in my 21cm pan. The separator actually measures 21cm so will not fit in my pan. Very disappointed.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Bigger than I expected, so I need to use my biggest pan. Looking good after several uses. The removable divider edges are a bit sharp, but not a problem so far - just be aware.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
This is a great piece of kit, can be used in a saucepan and pressure cooks,
I recommend for everyone
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
My trio separator arrived today and am very pleased. It is good quality and feels solid & will fit nicely in my instant pot. I like that you can remove the separator if you want to - it makes it very versatile.
22 comments|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Product works as described, but bear in mind the perforated base of the product was slightly convex on the two examples I bought. This means the 3 way divider wobbles slightly when inside the perforated pan. However, this hasn't, so far, made any obvious noise when used in the pressure cooker. The perforated pan itself has 3 contacts underneath, so does not wobble when inside the pressure cooker
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2012
A good useful product, seems to do all that it claims. Plus good, quick and efficient service by the retailer.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
when I bought my 5L kitchen smart pressure cooker from amazon which is fantastic I knew I would need one of these and this one is the bees knees it fits perfectly into my cooker and being stainless steel its dishwasher safe its robust the inner comes out and can be used separate it is superb and I thought the swiss only made my chocolate
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Fits my "Instant Pot Duo, for which I bought this, it is exactly as described and arrived quickly. Excellent service
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Well made.
Keeps different veg separate.
Easy to lift out basket and drain the veg.
Does exactly what I hoped it would do
Originally bought the smaller size, but now find the larger one more useful.
Both sizes fit the height of their respective saucepans.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
Its really great the way I use it because I put it into a 10 inch saucepan ,
put peas in one part beans & carrots in the others boil them all together
then lift it out and they are drained then serve --fantastic --because that's
only one ring on your cooker and one saucepan a saving all round.??
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)