Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent sound for a Dance night
Makes eighty year olds Dance ! Also great for lonr dancing and exercise routine use it at the Gym and enjoy, I do. Regards
Published 9 months ago by M. E. Frear

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Cloud player
Nothing wrong with the song .Could not download through cloud player very confusing Wiill not be using this again.Got it from play in then end
Published 22 months ago by MR CHRIS WILLETTS


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent sound for a Dance night, 28 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hungry Eyes (MP3 Download)
Makes eighty year olds Dance ! Also great for lonr dancing and exercise routine use it at the Gym and enjoy, I do. Regards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hungry eyes, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hungry Eyes (MP3 Download)
Oh this bought back a lot of memories and made me feel I really must watch the film again good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cloud player, 23 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hungry Eyes (MP3 Download)
Nothing wrong with the song .Could not download through cloud player very confusing Wiill not be using this again.Got it from play in then end
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great item, 19 Feb 2013
By 
PP1 "PP1" (Cheshire, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hungry Eyes (MP3 Download)
This is one of my favourite records of all time and I just had to buy it in digital format
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hungry Eyes (MP3 Download)
As I never tire of watching "Dirty Dancing" and this song is one of my favourites from that film, then it has to be a winner for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The dancing & story line in this is for most ages to enjoy & the music is brilliant., 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hungry Eyes (MP3 Download)
This is such a great track fabulous music, loved the film especially Gerry Orbach who was Baby's father in the film and have much admired him in Law & Order the american TV series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Dirty Dancing - Hungry Eyes, 25 Feb 2010
By 
Mr. D. A. Kite (Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hungry Eyes (MP3 Download)
This is one favourite of a number of excellent songs from the Dirty Dancing video.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love, 5 Oct 2014
By 
This review is from: Hungry Eyes (MP3 Download)
One of the best romantic songs ever. a true classic from the 80's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hungry Eyes (MP3 Download)
Lovely product & fast delivery too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Sep 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hungry Eyes (MP3 Download)
Favourite track on the album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hungry Eyes
Hungry Eyes by Eric Carmen
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews