Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Very Sound-Track!, 7 Aug 2008
I went to see the movie, 'Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging' a few days ago, and loved the Stiff Dylans that featured in it. I looked up some of the songs on YouTube and drove my parents crazy until my friend pointed out that, if I loved it so much, I should buy the soundtrack album. It was a very wise move. There is great music on here and I definately recommend it to anyone who loved the movie and the music in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy!, 22 Oct 2010
By 
Was looking for this cd for ages. Findly found it on amazon! Fast delivery despite ordering another pre-order item with it. Great buy. Well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Wonderfully upbeat soundtrack!!, 29 Jun 2010
This review is from: Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging (MP3 Download)
I watched the movie and absolutely loved the music! After checking out the soundtrack compellation I have to say its definitley one to put a smile on your face, recommended to all!! =D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album!, 21 Mar 2010
By 
Jennifer May (Bristol, England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging (MP3 Download)
Bought this after watching the film, and loving the soundtrack.
Have been listening to it ever since. It's on repeat on my laptop.
Great album, with all the songs from the film!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Angus soundtrack, 4 Jan 2010
Great - my kids love this film and so we know the songs quite well. The only one I really hate is the one by the Pipettes - too much like the Spice Girls. But otherwise, some lovely, happy pop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 26 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All good no problems thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great item .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves this book, very easy to read and great great fun! I think we will have to look out for more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, 29 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
AN EXCELLENT FILM HAS BEEN WATCHED OVER AND OVER AND OVER AGAIN GOOD FOR TEENS AND THEIR MOTHERS ALIKE THANKS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging
Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging by Thongs and Perfect Snogging (OST) Angus
Buy MP3 Album£7.59
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews