Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crisp & Clear!, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jolene (MP3 Download)
Based on true experience apparently, the words of the song from Dolly are a pointed message.
The title name, Jolene, is a pretty tribute.

Covered by many, nothing really hits the same spot with me - some are too slow, some are too fast.
This is simply beautifully sung.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jolene, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jolene (MP3 Download)
Absolutely live this song can't sing for toffee but in my car on my own I am awesome and no one can tell me to shut up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jolene (MP3 Download)
Only bought the single version to add to playlist for country and western party. Purchased full Country and Western album but wasn't Dolly Parton singing Jolene and it had to be Dolly Oarton.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gr8 Music, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jolene (MP3 Download)
My dad used to play this music years ago and I loved it and have always tried to find it. So glad I now have it too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SUCH a good track!, 15 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jolene (MP3 Download)
This is just a perfect track - an addictive riff, excellent pace - and it ends at just the right time, rather than over-extending itself and then wearing thin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy, 27 Sep 2013
This review is from: Jolene (MP3 Download)
I am very happy with the quality of the song, the price made it a bargain and am pleased I decided to buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars if you like dolly parton, 8 April 2013
By 
Heather Cook (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jolene (MP3 Download)
i have always really liked this song, including all the covers that people have done. But Dolly Parton is still my favourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars She's just great, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jolene (MP3 Download)
love her and love this song - now its been added to a much loved playlist of old favourite songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jolene
Jolene by Dolly Parton
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews