Customer Reviews


84 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice pair of simple earrings.
I ordered these earrings with the thought that if I didnt like them my mother would be more than happy to wear them.
I am happy to say that these earrings are very nice.
They don't weigh too much and after a few minutes you can't really tell the you have them in, they have a nice classy look about them and go with alot of outfit.
They have a row of Cubic...
Published on 6 Jan. 2011 by Indidoodah

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sparkly
these earrings are rather small if im honest! i woulkd oif preferred larger, the catch to open and close, not brilliant! after 2 wearings one wud not stay shut at all! not a gooid buy in my opinion sorry!having said that they do look nice on!
Published on 16 Oct. 2011 by Liz p


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice pair of simple earrings., 6 Jan. 2011
This review is from: Tuscany Silver Channel Set Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings (Jewellery)
I ordered these earrings with the thought that if I didnt like them my mother would be more than happy to wear them.
I am happy to say that these earrings are very nice.
They don't weigh too much and after a few minutes you can't really tell the you have them in, they have a nice classy look about them and go with alot of outfit.
They have a row of Cubic Zirconia that run half the way of the hoop.
I highly recommened these earrings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cubic Zirconia Hoop earrings., 18 Jan. 2011
This review is from: Tuscany Silver Channel Set Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings (Jewellery)
In perfect condition and very pretty, but would prefer it if the actual size was given. These were intended for an adult who likes larger hoops, so I gave them to a younger member of the family. The photograph was deceptive as the earrings appear to be much larger. Sorry!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely earrings!, 26 Jan. 2011
This review is from: Tuscany Silver Channel Set Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings (Jewellery)
Gorgeous earrings, look very classy. My husband worked in the jewelery trade for 20 years and he was impressed with the quality and price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely simple earring., 3 Jan. 2010
By 
Mrs. L. O'neill (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tuscany Silver Channel Set Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings (Jewellery)
I bought these earrings for myself and what a good choice I made. They are not too large and look really nice in my ears. I hardly know I am wearing them, they are so comfy. Excellent value too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sparkly, 16 Oct. 2011
This review is from: Tuscany Silver Channel Set Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings (Jewellery)
these earrings are rather small if im honest! i woulkd oif preferred larger, the catch to open and close, not brilliant! after 2 wearings one wud not stay shut at all! not a gooid buy in my opinion sorry!having said that they do look nice on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely looking earrings but not as good as hoped, 29 April 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tuscany Silver Channel Set Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings (Jewellery)
These earrings are lovely however, was slightly disappointed when first put them in as the clip on one of the earrings did not fit correctly and the earring kept coming undone - thought about returning them but decided to see if could try and adjust/bend the clip slightly to make tighter and this seemed to work. Having now had the earrings for a few weeks and worn them no more than 4 times, have found the silver has tarnished already - not very impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broken earrings, 30 Mar. 2011
This review is from: Tuscany Silver Channel Set Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings (Jewellery)
Quick delivery but one of the earring clips was broken so unworkable. Am about to return!
Am very annoyed!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great deal, 25 Mar. 2011
This review is from: Tuscany Silver Channel Set Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings (Jewellery)
I was a little bit afraid that these earings would look too cheap but they are great! Look amazing, and I have received only good comments on them. Definitely would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not very good for the price, 15 Aug. 2013
By 
L. J. Cracknell (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tuscany Silver Channel Set Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings (Jewellery)
My fiance purchased these for me as a birthday present and one of the clasps does not close properly and as a result they are unwearable. I have tried to adjust the fittings in order to get the earring to stay closed but now it has bent out of shape and looks terrible. I would not recommend these earrings. Spend a little more money and get a better pair which is what I am going to do in order to replace them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars silver channel set cubic zirconia hoop earrings, 9 Feb. 2011
This review is from: Tuscany Silver Channel Set Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings (Jewellery)
nice earrings very please with both the service and the earrings came very quick nicely packed would buy from this seller again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tuscany Silver Channel Set Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings
£22.38
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews