Customer Reviews


250 Reviews
5 star:
 (120)
4 star:
 (45)
3 star:
 (36)
2 star:
 (19)
1 star:
 (30)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!
I bought these for my husband and he loves them. They're warm and cosy and very comfortable and the quality is good too. Would buy these again and definitely recommend. It's a great bargain at the price!
Published on 8 Feb. 2011 by Sonic

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Warm, but bobbly!
Bought for husband and brother who get cold at work. Both agree socks are warm, but they leave fluff all over the carpets and have worn fairly quickly. However, as the socks were very reasonably priced this is not a big deal. Would probably buy again.
Published on 29 Nov. 2011 by Cazzamumma


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, 8 Feb. 2011
By 
Sonic (Glasgow, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 Mens Thermal Winter Socks (Apparel)
I bought these for my husband and he loves them. They're warm and cosy and very comfortable and the quality is good too. Would buy these again and definitely recommend. It's a great bargain at the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 35 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars thermal socks, 20 Jan. 2010
By 
This review is from: 6 Mens Thermal Winter Socks (Apparel)
My husband and son were very pleased with these socks, they are not so thick that you cant wear them with your normal shoes but keep your feet very warm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and warm., 4 Jan. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 Mens Thermal Winter Socks (Apparel)
These are good value and they keep my feet warm. To be honest, I think that's a good a review as they need since that's all anyone would want from them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Warm, but bobbly!, 29 Nov. 2011
This review is from: 6 Mens Thermal Winter Socks (Apparel)
Bought for husband and brother who get cold at work. Both agree socks are warm, but they leave fluff all over the carpets and have worn fairly quickly. However, as the socks were very reasonably priced this is not a big deal. Would probably buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thermal winter socks, 30 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 Mens Thermal Winter Socks (Apparel)
bought these as a present for my son as he works outside the product is good thick socks and keep his feet nice and cosy would definatly buy more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these socks!!!, 13 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 Mens Thermal Winter Socks (Apparel)
Bought them for my partner because he works outside a lot more than in and he loves them! They keep his feet VERY warm and I steal them too to wear around my house because our floors are so cold and being pregnant my feet have been very cold! These socks feel like little heaters, literally keep my feet warm constantly! Especially this winter! Will def order more of these, when needed again. The delivery was fast, earlier than expected and we are very pleased with this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it all turn good in the end..., 23 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 Mens Thermal Winter Socks (Apparel)
when i ordered these socks the fist time they arrived very prompt, plus they were a nice sock to wear, so i decided to order some more, so when i waited a full week with no socks delivered. so i contact this seller and they apoligised for any inconvience and sent out another order which arrived 2 days later,which i think is excellent customer care, so to top it all nice socks and a brill company to buy from,,,, thank you Mailboxsocks..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars thermal socks, 28 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 Mens Thermal Winter Socks (Apparel)
My boyfriends feet are exeptionally cold so I bought these for him after trying all sorts of brands.
they did exactly that and kept his feet warm, my only gripe is they leave black fluff all over his feet, and having cream carpets its a bit of a pain however I am hoping this will stop once they have been washed. all in all great product and great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars christmas present, 30 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 Mens Thermal Winter Socks (Apparel)
This came just as the item was described. It came before the date stated so I was well impressed with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value socks, 27 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 Mens Thermal Winter Socks (Apparel)
Great value socks and very warm for these cold days/ nights............well worth the dosh and would buy them again. They keep my feet well toasty and are comfortable to wear with either shoes of boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

6 Mens Thermal Winter Socks
£4.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews