Customer Reviews


130 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!
I bought these for my husband and he loves them. They're warm and cosy and very comfortable and the quality is good too. Would buy these again and definitely recommend. It's a great bargain at the price!
Published on 8 Feb 2011 by Sonic

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Warm, but bobbly!
Bought for husband and brother who get cold at work. Both agree socks are warm, but they leave fluff all over the carpets and have worn fairly quickly. However, as the socks were very reasonably priced this is not a big deal. Would probably buy again.
Published on 29 Nov 2011 by Cazzamumma


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, 8 Feb 2011
By 
Sonic (Glasgow, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 Mens Thermal Winter Socks (Apparel)
I bought these for my husband and he loves them. They're warm and cosy and very comfortable and the quality is good too. Would buy these again and definitely recommend. It's a great bargain at the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars thermal socks, 20 Jan 2010
By 
This review is from: 6 Mens Thermal Winter Socks (Apparel)
My husband and son were very pleased with these socks, they are not so thick that you cant wear them with your normal shoes but keep your feet very warm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and warm., 4 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 Mens Thermal Winter Socks (Apparel)
These are good value and they keep my feet warm. To be honest, I think that's a good a review as they need since that's all anyone would want from them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Warm, but bobbly!, 29 Nov 2011
This review is from: 6 Mens Thermal Winter Socks (Apparel)
Bought for husband and brother who get cold at work. Both agree socks are warm, but they leave fluff all over the carpets and have worn fairly quickly. However, as the socks were very reasonably priced this is not a big deal. Would probably buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not the best, 5 Dec 2012
This review is from: 6 Mens Thermal Winter Socks (Apparel)
as others have said. when you walk about house in your socks they leave little threads all over the carpet. doesnt seem a big deal granted. when you have to do it evry time you move it is an issue. I would recommend these,plus they wear out quick IE hole at toes quickly. If i were you id pay the extra for warm work socks. you pay for what you get. scrimp on them and you get a bad back. hmmmm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent delivery and cheap product, 29 Dec 2011
This review is from: 6 Mens Thermal Winter Socks (Apparel)
I brought the 6 pair pack of thermal socks, smelt a bit funny and one sock had a tiny hole in it, apart from that the socks were nice and warm. But what pleased me most was the speed in which the "company" dispatched the item, within minutes I had a email to say it had been dispatched, and considering it was a standard delivery I was amazed to discover it arrived the very next day. Thanks a bunch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 25 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 Mens Thermal Winter Socks (Apparel)
These socks are nice and warm without being too thick to wear your regular shoes over, they're also very comfortable (I regularly walk and cycle in them). Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thermal winter socks, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 Mens Thermal Winter Socks (Apparel)
bought these as a present for my son as he works outside the product is good thick socks and keep his feet nice and cosy would definatly buy more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very happy, 16 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 Mens Thermal Winter Socks (Apparel)
im very happy with my purchase of 6 pairs of mens thermal socks very good quality very good delivery i will definatly purchase again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these socks!!!, 13 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 Mens Thermal Winter Socks (Apparel)
Bought them for my partner because he works outside a lot more than in and he loves them! They keep his feet VERY warm and I steal them too to wear around my house because our floors are so cold and being pregnant my feet have been very cold! These socks feel like little heaters, literally keep my feet warm constantly! Especially this winter! Will def order more of these, when needed again. The delivery was fast, earlier than expected and we are very pleased with this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

6 Mens Thermal Winter Socks
3.09
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews