Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars26
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2016
Remix of some of maroon 5's earlier classics its good but rather listen to there actual songs as the vocals of Adam Levine have been reduced by some kind of remixing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
It's a Maroon 5 remix album... What is not to like?? I like the remixes and do listen to it pretty often but for the money I couldn't say no to buying it....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Some great re-mixes, some of which I like more than the original mix. It is good to hear a different version of a familiar song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
If you are a Maroon 5 fan like me (i have all of they're chart albums) and like remix versions you will like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Maroon 5 . Amazing group and refreshing re mix of there previous hits. Amazon service brilliant as always .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Was surprised that I enjoyed this album as much as I do, its a different twist on the songs I love
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
CD arrived on time and in great condition as promised. Music content okay, not what I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
good quality, good music, goods delivered intact.Signed , sealed, delivered , its mine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
Fantastic album. I haven't taken it out of my car CD player.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2010
I have always liked Maroon 5 and have both albums, but saw this one on iTunes. After having a quick listen to it I decided to buy it. It has quite a few good duets on this album and some of the remixes are good.

Would recommend this album to anyone who likes Maroon 5. And I love em!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.45

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)