Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift
Exactly as described, Great price, perfect gift and a laugh, the box was damaged when it arrived at my house but that could have been due to the postmen
Published 12 months ago by Daniel

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dont buy
this item was bought for my nephew and when he tried to blow it up the item had a small hole in it
Published 18 months ago by tracey smith


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dont buy, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inflatable: Sheep (Toy)
this item was bought for my nephew and when he tried to blow it up the item had a small hole in it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


59 of 69 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 15 Jun 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Inflatable: Sheep (Toy)
I got this because the courts now won't allow me within 50yds of real sheep anymore and I have to say, it was nothing like a real sheep, its so bad I am thinking about re-training as a vet just to get some action
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 5 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inflatable: Sheep (Toy)
Exactly as described, Great price, perfect gift and a laugh, the box was damaged when it arrived at my house but that could have been due to the postmen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good product, 6 Jun 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Inflatable: Sheep (Toy)
This sheep was quick and easy to blow up, used for a joke and it worked. Loved The fact it looked like a female.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Punctured, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inflatable: Sheep (Toy)
Bought as a joke present for my sister, and was disappointed to find it had three holes in it as it was blown up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars party present, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inflatable: Sheep (Toy)
all good cant fault the product or the service will use this sight again all the party had a great time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sheep, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inflatable: Sheep (Toy)
This was such a great joke present to get my boyfriend it made him laugh for ages and the sheep looks so funny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Shaggis, 10 Jan 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Inflatable: Sheep (Toy)
Love this product, it has given me much more pleasure than all of my ex's put together, it never answers back and is very tidy. We are to marry in the summer, so in love <3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 27 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dinner ruined, 27 April 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Inflatable: Sheep (Toy)
Having seen the price of meat in Tesco I decided this would be a good low calorie cheap replacement,how wrong i was,not only did it have no cooking instructions but when inflated it wouldnt fit in the oven!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bum hole too tight, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inflatable: Sheep (Toy)
The bum hole was not sufficient for my willy size. This should have been stated before I bought because if I thought I could not enter this fine fillie I wouldn't have bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Inflatable: Sheep
Inflatable: Sheep by Henbrandt
1.69
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews