Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


34 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Bean Bag
I ordered this beanbag chair on the 9th of December 2009 and it arrived two days later, I am really pleased with the superfast delivery, especially since this was a christmas present for my console gaming partner.I was amazed at how light the package seemed for a beanbag.

Its important to stress that its a beanbag chair so it will sit quite high above the floor...
Published on 11 Dec 2009 by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars beanbag chair
The beanbag chair arrive quickly. We are pleased with our purchase the only one thing is in the picture it looks like a chair but in fact it's just a large beanbag.Had I'd know this I may have not ordered this item.
Published on 10 Aug 2011 by Androulla


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

34 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Bean Bag, 11 Dec 2009
By 
Amazon Customer "Carina" (Newcastle United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XL Bean Bag BLACK Faux Leather Bean Bags - Extra Large Bean Bag Chair
I ordered this beanbag chair on the 9th of December 2009 and it arrived two days later, I am really pleased with the superfast delivery, especially since this was a christmas present for my console gaming partner.I was amazed at how light the package seemed for a beanbag.

Its important to stress that its a beanbag chair so it will sit quite high above the floor but you can always customize it and take some of the beans out - its got easy access zippers and once used a bit it will definately get that comfy wear that a beanbag gets after some usage. Its leather finish is wonderful and it smells all leathery and nice when you get it.
It does not have any handle straps for easy carrying or moving around but that shouldn't be a problem. I would reccommend this product to anyone who wants a beanbag chair as it sits well upright and supports your back - but perhaps not reccomended for those who want to recline in it and lean back - to do that you need to remove some of the beans and customise it abit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 2 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XL Bean Bag BLACK Faux Leather Bean Bags - Extra Large Bean Bag Chair
my wife always wanted a beanbag, so wanted to gift her something she want and likes... but since I bought it, my daughter enjoys it more than anyone else and doesn't allow us to sit...we always fight to sit on it...
very good quality, totally satisfied with it...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery and great product!, 17 Dec 2009
By 
This review is from: XL Bean Bag BLACK Faux Leather Bean Bags - Extra Large Bean Bag Chair
I've ordered this bean bag on Friday and I got it on Monday, I didn't expect to be so fast, it's been a very pleasant surprise.
It's very comfortable and resistant.
Although it's not genuine leather, I would definitely recommend it to everyone who wants a quality bean-bag.
I'm very happy with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well received present, 15 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XL Bean Bag BLACK Faux Leather Bean Bags - Extra Large Bean Bag Chair
We bought this Bean Bag as a present for our son & Fiancee at christmas. We were very suprised how big it was & the good quality of the material used.
They were really pleased with it & even more so now it has 'worn' in. It is so comfortable & moulds to your shape & position just right.
Definately goes down as a good idea & big thankyou for choosing the right one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Deceptively comfortable ;-), 30 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XL Bean Bag BLACK Faux Leather Bean Bags - Extra Large Bean Bag Chair
When it first came via the courier, it looked like a bloated bag full of fluff. But actually, once you sit on it, it's brilliant. Very comfortable, light as a feather and you can mould it to any shape you like. For this price, you can't go wrong. Top marks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy but firm, 3 Nov 2011
This review is from: XL Bean Bag BLACK Faux Leather Bean Bags - Extra Large Bean Bag Chair
The product wasn't as large as I thought it would be - thank God. Purchased to go in my daughters room for friends to sit on and is ideal. It is very comfy and gives good support when sat on for a decent length of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 26 Sep 2011
By 
P. Jeffrey (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: XL Bean Bag BLACK Faux Leather Bean Bags - Extra Large Bean Bag Chair
Excellent product, easy to shape, and very comfortable. Great value for money. Would recommend this item for those looking for a cheap bean bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 27 April 2011
This review is from: XL Bean Bag BLACK Faux Leather Bean Bags - Extra Large Bean Bag Chair
great item very comfy and well made , delivered before exp delivery date would recomend this seller to anyone. im very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent beanbag chair., 3 Sep 2011
This review is from: XL Bean Bag BLACK Faux Leather Bean Bags - Extra Large Bean Bag Chair
One of the best bean bag chairs, and this is a perfect example of what is advertised is what you get. Very, good and comfortable. PLease buy this, its a very very good buy !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 8 Jun 2011
By 
Ms. B. Phillips "barbydoll9" (Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XL Bean Bag BLACK Faux Leather Bean Bags - Extra Large Bean Bag Chair
Bought two of these for my sons. They are great and seem very hardwearing. As some others pointed out, they do have a lot of beads in but this can be remedied by taking some out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews