Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars405
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£18.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 November 2013
Got one of these at work so tracked it down and bought one for the children as their xbox batteries are costing a fortune!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
i am glad I bought this - - its just as described. its very spacious, and the 'green when finished;' indicator is helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
The most versatile battery charger on the market.... absolutely nothing comparable! Great investment for the long-term.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2012
does what it says, is compact to store, and so useful in that you can charge different sized batteries at the same time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
I didn't realise it recharges all my battery is absolutely stunned at a fantastic piece of machinery and more than happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2010
Good product. So convenient to be able to do more than one size on the same device. Excellent service from supplier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
Have used it for a long time now and works really well. charges nimh batteries really well 1 to 8 batteries at a time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
Go green and save money. This item just works, good quality - great for charging cells for the kids power hungry toys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
saved me a small fortune in buying batteries - wish I had bought it earlier! would recommned this product to others!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
I lie it and I can charde the batteries and my children have lots of remote cars so need to charge them frequently
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 27 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)