Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars25
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
22
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: 3-5.5 (12 months - 24 months)|Change
Price:£3.99+ £1.00 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 November 2010
Ordered these little socks for my baby boy's Christening. Left it very late to order and delivery was due the day after the event so was very happy that they arrived 2 days before. Good quality and very sweet, but the size was wrong, it was the 3-5 size that was sent and they were too big. Baby wore them, but they were hanging off.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Gorgeous socks, my 4 month old wore these for his christening and they were loved by everyone, the design was beautiful and they were well made would recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
The socks matched his outfit, had looked for weeks and was unable to find any cream socks without frills suitable for a boy until I found these. PERFECT.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Exactly what I needed for my grandsons christening to match his outfit. The colour matched his ivory outfit perfect
And quality very good .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2011
Finished off his christening outfit nicely. Quick delivery too. I had a query about this item regarding the sizing, but the feedback I received was very quick and answered my question.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Very happy with item when very nice with my son's suit for his baptism and a good keep sake to. Would recommend to friends and family and would buy from seller again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Beautiful socks, unfortunately they were a little too big in size on the day as they stretched very easily. Happy with the prompt delivery.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
really lovely finished off his outfit well
every one loved them and really good price good valuefor moneylooked great on the day
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
these are lovely socks bought them for a christening shocked when there was 2 pairs. Great quality too. Great buy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Bought these for my son to wear on his christening day wonderful little item and made his day even more special
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)