Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, another classic and fulfilling compilation.
Julio has wonderfully compiled this album with care, and is one of his short but easy listening and calming tracks. I must admit that his combination of spanish and english titles works beautifully and compliment each other as one song flows into the other. These are all classics of course but to hear them all together is excellent. It would have been better if Julio...
Published on 17 Dec. 2001 by Mr. R. Nabeebaccus

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
very slow
Published 9 months ago by mary metherell


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, another classic and fulfilling compilation., 17 Dec. 2001
This review is from: Crazy (Audio CD)
Julio has wonderfully compiled this album with care, and is one of his short but easy listening and calming tracks. I must admit that his combination of spanish and english titles works beautifully and compliment each other as one song flows into the other. These are all classics of course but to hear them all together is excellent. It would have been better if Julio added more songs to it, but these are the 10 most tracks that I liked that he put together, truly wonderful!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sensuality for the ears!, 1 Dec. 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: Crazy [VINYL] (Vinyl)
I have this album on both vinyl and C.D. The rich, warm and sensual voice of julio in your ears sends shivers up your spine. The title song is a must while curled on the sofa in the arms of the one you love. Try it, you won't be dissapointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must have, 28 Mar. 2011
This review is from: Crazy (Audio CD)
My wife is a fan of Julio. Earlier I bought one of his CD (not from amazon though) and did not like the recording at all. Eventually my wife pointed me to this CD and I bought it little hesitantly. Now, after receiving I have listened to it more than 7 times in last week. This is a very good recording of Julio who is known for his heavenly voice. And the CD does justice to his voice. I do not know Latin. But the latin songs in the CD made me feel that music prevails beyond the barrier of language. I have myself become a Julio fan. A must have CD for those who likes to listen to Julios rich voice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Julio Inglesias, 18 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy (Audio CD)
just as anticipated - I particularly wanted one track but the whole dvd is excellent. very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CRAZY by Julio Iglesias, 23 July 2011
By 
Mrs. C. A. Goodyear "CAG" (englad United kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy (Audio CD)
Who couldnt just love this CD. I know i am a fan, but i loved every one of the songs on it. If your a fan too BUY IT!!!! i am sure you wont regret it. mmmmmmmmmmmm that voice lol!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I like his music, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy (Audio CD)
I like his music its nice to listen to and relaxing he has a lovely voice, very nice indeed if you like something diffrernt for a change.very good looking too,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 29 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy (MP3 Download)
A great album of classic covers with a mixture of English and Spanish songs; classic easy listening music at a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars magical, 1 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy (Audio CD)
this is one of my favourive cds of Julio especially crazy wow beautifull would recommend to a Julio fan deffinately
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i got this for a gift, 15 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy (Audio CD)
they were very pleased with this cd ,,i then went on to get some more of his cd.s which they are very pleased with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased, 31 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy (MP3 Download)
Great album and having it in the cloud really works well
I have nothing to add to this comment so there
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crazy
Crazy by Julio Iglesias
Buy MP3 Album£5.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews