Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars31
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2011
I got these for my toddlers gloves to go through his coat so he'd never lose them. Tough string type fabric, and easily clips into the gloves but doesn't come off easily once on which is what you want. Enough length on the string, I tied a knot in the middle to take up some slack as my child is only 2.5 yrs old, so plenty of room to grow yet.

They're perfect!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2012
These have to be one of the best skiing products ever!! - essential on a family ski trip - my children have used them for the past 2 years and I decided to buy some for myself - they were invaluable and stopped me from getting wet gloves from putting them on the snow to fasten boots or dropping a glove off chair lift whilst wrestling for a tissue!Well worth the money!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
These are easy to clip on to gloves & I run them through the coat loop.

Just long enough for my 150 cm daughter & plenty for my 128 cm daughter.

No lost it dropped gloves this holiday !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Little too long but that can be adjusted easily so no problem. Very handy for kids and me as I don't need to look for "other glove" ok delivery...happy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Didn't get to use it in the end as mittens also bought solved problem of lost mittens. Product looks good, and we are saving it for next winter.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
I am 5ft 5inches tall and as they are elastic they are just long enough to do the job. They are just a simple elastic string with a plastic clip on either end - so you need a loop on your glove to clip them onto. Would recommend!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
The only negative thing I can really say is that the tie is a bit too long, and the attachments are a bit flimsy. It sort of works, but only with a bit of improving!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
The glove glue clipped well to my daughters ski nits but we're very long that I had to tie knots and bows inside the coat so the gloves didn't trail the ground
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
Pricey, but ideal for skiing. Nothing worse than a child dropping a glove off a ski lift on day 1, this keeps their gloves and them together. Ideal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Item as described and arrived promptly; great service. I actually use these cords to attach my winter golf winter mittens to my golf trolley!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)