Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars24
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 December 2013
Classic! Still love this song at Christmas and my daughter does too so that's the next generation sorted. This is my favourite but I loved Wham.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2011
As this is not on any Christmas CDs by Wham, I decided to download this song. Very pleased with it and enjoyed listening to it over Christmas time.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Superb never fails to get me in the Festive mood. George and Andrew at there finest. I reckon it's one of the best Christmas tunes out there
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Another 1980's classic and celebration, as well as heartbreak. Mixed emotions run high in this evocative melody.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
love love love wham bring it on this is the first cd i put on,on repeat! when i put my christmas tree up
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
who doesn't like this track,if you say you don't your tellin fibs
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
superb,best xmas song even,every year without fail
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Who can resist this wonderful Christmas song!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Bought for my 8yr old daughter - HONEST!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Wow, takes me back. Great track.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.