Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars64
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.19
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2013
This recording was a good as the original stage production and the film, I was extremely satisfied and wont hesitate to order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Would recommend this to all Musical lovers as the reproduction was very good and you could follow the story of the film easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Great tunes, wonderful songs, humour and pathos. Go on wash those blues out of your hair and listen to something joyous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2011
I purchased this in memory of my youth, my mother would play the LP soundtrack frequently, so I thought what's the harm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
After watching the film on a rainy sunday afternoon, I fell in love with the sounds and now play the cd all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
It Would have been better if there were longer pieces of music and not such short reprises, otherwise very enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Bought one of me and for mum and she was absolutely thrilled as it brought back wonderful memories of times gone by
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
The original and the best soundtrack. Grew up with the (record) music my parents had. Still love it today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Thank you this was a treat to listen to again. I have down loaded it on to my MP player and sing away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
This was exactly as described and took my mum all the way down memory lane whilst we played Scrabble !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)