Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars73
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2013
my wife loves david cassidy so i purchased this for her, she is very happy with it and when it first arrived she played it to death.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Excellent. The songs on the C.D took me right back to the Seventies and my youth. Oh and the quality was very good too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Marvellous compilation. I was in love all over again after 40 years. i had his pictures all over my bedroom.Happy Days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Great album - all Davids hits are on there fab to be able to hear him sing cherish again many happy memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
A great cd everything I wanted enjoying listening to it all the time couldn't be more happy with the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Bought as a Christmas present, this CD was a surprise and put a huge smile on my wife's face!! Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Ideal nostalgic present for those die hard fans Of which I am not one still can't all be the same !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Trip down memory lane. Can't believe how many times I play it. Every track is brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
a must for fans of 70s and with walking in the rain and i am a clown included a mgreat cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Wonderful!! It has taken me 40 years to buy this and so sorry it has taken me so long!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£5.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)