Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Album
I heard one of the tracks from this album in the car and remembered that I had it on Cassette some years ago. I love this album it has brought back some fantastic memories for me.Just brilliant...
Published on 1 Dec 2011 by Mrs. L. Gregory

versus
1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cd
bought this cd for a christmas present for my husband it came quickly and he was pleased when he recived it on christmas morning
Published on 22 April 2012 by tanya


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars memorys, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i luv this it brought back fond memorys .. a good buy bring back deacon blue .... go buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars deacon blue greatest hits, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Our Town - The Greatest Hits (MP3 Download)
would arvise any deacon blue fan to get this album and i wish they would not ask you to write so many words
i bought it because i santed it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Forgotten how great they were, 5 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What an compilation of amazing music,I had forgotten how bloody great they were. A great cd and must have at this price!! I love it,puts a smile on my face every time I listen,so upbeat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Those were the days............, 29 Mar 2012
By 
T. Howarth (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I love it. I had this on cassette many moons ago and now I clean up after my kids, dancing to the tunes from when I was young and carefree. I think it still sounds fantastic after all these years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 15 Sep 2010
By 
William Dodd "AM Dodd" (Liverpool, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this cd so much, its a brilliant buy for any deacon fan, good songs and good memories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Album, 17 Aug 2001
By A Customer
What makes this compilation great, is that the songs have strong feelings behind them and this is conveyed superbly by the vocalists. This isn't an entirely up-beat album as a previous review states but certainly pleasure can be derived from listening to them. If you like genuine sentiment in your songs then buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Truly Great Album, 8 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Some truly classic songs.

I had forgotten how great this band really were - at this price you can't go wrong!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A fine compilation, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you are a fan of Deacon Blue you should enjoy this.
Songs mainly from the first two CD's.
If you are new to their music then start with Raintown, the debut CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I loved it, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved it the purchase price was great the delivery was good and fast the music is great to listen to and brings back good times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Blast from the Past, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivered early and just nice to hear some classic pop from the near past. Currently lost to my daughter, whose era this was!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews