Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars11
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2009
One of the top songs on their new album,The Kings of Leon have written a great song in 'Use Somebody'.
Caleb Folan's amazing vocals mixed with some superb guitar,make this song a must have...
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2010
I think the Kings of Leon are a very talented group, but I just can't get into this entire album. However, I love this song. I was really impressed with the lyrics: poetic, with subtle levels. Not to mention the amazing vocals...and the musical arrangement. Nice blending of rock and blues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
Great song, great group. My 25 year old daughter got me and my hubby into this group we love them. Their CDs are in BOTH OF OUR CARS. GREAT 😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2011
very uplifting and i remember them player when ronan keatng and gary barlow made it up to the top a killer man jagaur. quich download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
This is a brilliant rock track and makes me want to listen to more by KOL. It is a very powerful sound and well worth getting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Really quickly downloaded from the internet. Really great song that I am using for a wedding. thanks very much to you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
One of the best band around, and I got it for nothing. You can't do better than that, can you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2015
Great song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Good song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)