Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
13
4.1 out of 5 stars
Colour: Multicolore - multicolore|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2014
Makes the job so easy. Every time I tried to pour sealants into my tires it would go all over the place. I was never sure how much stayed in or spilled out. Now I know exactly how much I've got in my tires.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
This must be the most expensive plastic syringe available !!! A simple 50mm syringe off ebay for .86p will do the same job !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Injects no tubes goo into tyres. And it injects it well. I really should have bought one of these years ago, it is so much easier and cleaner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Nice and easy to use with Stans Notubes liquid having used it on my second bike and should be easy to top up as and when req'd on other bikes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Does what it's meant to without any hassle. Would recommend to any of my friends to use this and save a lot of changing tubes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
ideal to top up those tubeless works on Presta valves as well great product. easy clean syringe just use cold water
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Difficult to use and the translucid plastic tube comes off easily with a little bit of pressure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Handy item for refilling tubeless tyres with sealant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Delivered promptly and correct product received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Makes life easy and a much cleaner job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.