Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars19
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2013
I liked this song as soon as I heard it and love hearing it on the radio. Delighted to have it in my music collection, it's a great song - always makes me feel good, love to sing along.

Ami's voice will be heard far into the future - a great artist, who will be remembered with fondness by many and will still be played when I'm long gone. Still looking forward to collecting more songs from this truly wonderful singer. Ami, you live on through your talent which you shared with so many.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
I just love this song in particular this version.I can listen to it over and over again.

It is a classic version.

Love both artists.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
I love this version of this song and was always aware of the superb talent of Amy Winehouse which, sadly, was cut short - mostly unfulfilled.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
Another classic Amy Winehouse song, really catchy and great vocals. Personally, I prefer this re-working to the more chilled version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Just a brilliant upbeat version by a star that will always shine in the sky. Love the Amason mp3 and cloud App
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
its good....It sounds like a studio version of the original ( and best)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
Just needed this track fir my quickstep
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
love this record play it all time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Just a great version of this song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Brilliant song! love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99
£7.89
£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)