Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Streisand greatest hits and more
Barbra can do no wrong to my ears. Her voice is so rich and a joy to listen to.any time of the day or night
Published 22 months ago by stanley williams

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
satisfied
Published 4 months ago by thomas fox


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Streisand greatest hits and more, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Barbra can do no wrong to my ears. Her voice is so rich and a joy to listen to.any time of the day or night
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Service, 9 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As a fan of Barbra Streisand I had heard this album a few years ago and wanted to buy it but thought it too pricey. I have finally bought it and was pleased at the price I paid and the delivery, I actually received the goods before receiving the email to tell me the goods had been dispatched, if you are a fan this is recommended listening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE BEST OF BARBRA STREISAND IN ONE PACKAGE, 5 Nov. 2001
By A Customer
IN THIS ALBUM YOU'LL HAVE THE BEST OF BARBRA STREISAND ALL WRAPPED UP IN ONE LP. IT BRINGS BROADWAY MUSIC TO YOUR EARS AND CARRIES YOU AWAY TO THE THEATRE. IT MAKES YOU PROUD TO BE A WOMAN. THE LOVE SONGS MAKE YOU FALL IN LOVE ALL OVER AGAIN! THE MELODIOUS SOUND OF BARBRA'S VOICE TRAVELS STRAIGHT THROUGH YOUR SOUL. PUT IT ON AND SIT BACK AND RELAX, AND JUST LET THE ALBUM TAKE YOU AWAY FROM EVERYDAY STRESSES AND STRAINS!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast and efficient, 18 Mar. 2013
By 
S. Spilsbury (United Kingdon) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've this CD for years but it had become unplayable, so I searched for a replacement. Superfast delivery and its great to have this wonderful CD to play again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 8 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was not familiar with the contents of this disc, it was a nice surprise but I like Barbra anyway. The delivery was before estimated time so a great buy. Mike
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Barbara, 5 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent as usual. Her voice never weakens and her music timeless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very quick delivery and a good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good delivery and item as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought as a christmas present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Oct. 2014
By 
terris (radcliffe manchester) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love it Barbra is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

A Collection Greatest Hits...And More
Buy MP3 Album: Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews