Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Eye of Persistence, Hope, and Triumph, 14 Oct 2010
This review is from: Eye of the Tiger (MP3 Download)
This has definitely become one of my favorite songs to listen to whenever I desire to give myself an emotional boost and encouragement. It is definitely a song that I intend to listen to more often from now on. If you are looking for a song that is going to give you an emotional jolt of encouragement and hope, then this is definitely your song. Have you ever had one of those days that was challenging, but you knew that you could triumph, but you need a good song to get you emotionally going? Then this is definitely a song to recharge your hope and optimism batteries. Many joyful, happy, and self-confident people are also going to enjoy this song. However, I must emphasize that this is also a song to be enjoyed if you happen to crave something to listen to that is going to feel encouraging and give you a dose of emotional and spiritual strength.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eye of the Tiger (MP3 Download)
Wrap a towel round your neck.
Work up a bit of a sweat.
Play it as loud as you can get away with pretend you are Rocky !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best running song ever, 3 July 2013
By 
Mr. I. Hewett "White Dragon" (Swansea, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eye of the Tiger (MP3 Download)
This is the best song to have on your mp3 player when running. Good enough for Rocky, good enough for me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant. the classic. the original., 21 Oct 2013
This review is from: Eye of the Tiger (MP3 Download)
This is a great piece of rock history. Imortalised in the Rocky film. And used over in many more films. So good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars song, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eye of the Tiger (MP3 Download)
It easy to downloads old songs
wish have more choice of old times song
most of them are updated songs wish can be annoying
should have more variety of songs for any ages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely song, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eye of the Tiger (MP3 Download)
Good old rocky song which is timeless. I listen to it when I am doing excerise like running.............. . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic Rock Song!, 19 Feb 2013
By 
bobo (monmouthshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eye of the Tiger (MP3 Download)
Have always liked this song and is such a classic, just had to add it to my collection! Great song for all fans of rock music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tiger Uppercut, 18 Jan 2012
By 
This review is from: Eye of the Tiger (MP3 Download)
Ever seen a tiger box? Perhaps not, but if a tiger ever did box a human it would definely win because it has claws. The referee would have to stop it before the human got completely knocked out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa2b07774)

This product

Eye of the Tiger
Eye of the Tiger by Survivor
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews