Customer Reviews


150 Reviews
5 star:
 (110)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!!!!!!
what a great album. would recommend it to any boy band lovers and take that fans. great songs such as "back for good" "relight my fire" "pray" "never forget" are absolute classics. i'm glad the boys are back with a new album good for them. a great xmas present.
Published on 11 Dec. 2006 by im_lovin_it

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars NKOTB and though i would really like this but ...
i had never heard of these guys before and recently discovered them on the official charts website as big hit makers, I also am discovering Stock aitken waterman as well and being a Jason Donovan fan, thought i i might like these guys. I think the thing is you have to grow up with these guys and the images and videos and hysteria around them to be a fan. The Songs...
Published on 19 Mar. 2013 by J. Martin


‹ Previous | 17 8 915 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous, 16 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Never Forget - The Ultimate Collection (MP3 Download)
All the early take that hits on one album, a must have for listening to whilst travelling or whilst relaxing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars take that, 28 Mar. 2011
By 
Colin Macrae "comac" (Edinburgh) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Product arrived on time but unfortunately the girl who I gave it to announced she'd al ready got in arrrrg!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fine CD, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A realy good album ,all tracks are superb in the car CD player.Also on my kindle fire via the cloud player.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy listening, 20 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellant for Take That fans & anyone who likes an easy listen. Suitable as background music & in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Well, the recipient liked it, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well, the recipient liked it. All these tunes sound the same to me, mutter mutter. Can't hum it. can you?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars take that cd, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was purchased as a gift, the person who received it was very happy to add it to their cd collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 90s Heart throb, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Never Forget - The Ultimate Collection (MP3 Download)
I have liked Take That since the 90s and all of there songs are great and iam very pleased with the album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A great CD, 13 Sept. 2011
I was never a big take that fan when they came out the first time, but the second time I really love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Never Forget, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was really after another song title Take That perform which I
love but its not on but it's great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars new to Take That!, 31 May 2013
By 
Mrs. J. Kane "in port" (n. ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quite enjoying the music. Have not bought their music before but it is very good. Think I may buy more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 915 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews