Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service and wonderful music, 7 Jun. 2011
This review is from: Make You Feel My Love (Audio CD)
Fast and efficient and wonderful follow-up from company to ensure that the product was well received.
Highly recommended - five stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reg King, Steve Marriott, and now Adele Adkins, 1 Oct. 2008
This review is from: Make You Feel My Love (Audio CD)
Finally! Another Adele single! The a-side's a cover of a Bob Dylan track, which doesn't mean much, but this record's a sureshot. Imagine Chess-Records-era Etta James mixed with the first two Roberta Flack LPs and you've sorta got the right idea. Adele proves there's still some soul left in far-off Blighty. Gimme gimme.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 3 Oct. 2010
This review is from: Make You Feel My Love (Audio CD)
This song literally touches your heart, the lyrics are so moving and Adele's voice is just amazing on this track. It is a beautiful song for anyone to have in their music collection - my whole family love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adele: Make You Feel My Love, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is not very often that an artiste can equal the excellence of a masterly original. This is one of those times!
Adele submits a splendid cover of the Dylan compostionl: a different arrangement and instruments and it again tugs at the heart-strings. And, ironically, both versions clock in at 3'20".

Frank Leyland (UK)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful Dylan song sung by beautiful singer, and a real knee-trembler! Could listen over and over and never tire of perfection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 1 Feb. 2012
good quality sound. good price,saves having to buy an album to get one song. easy to download using amazons free download program
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adele-make you feel my love, 28 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make You Feel My Love [7" VINYL] (Vinyl)
great song,great singer and great on vinyl and once again I'm struggling to reach twenty words, what more can I say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars thoughtful songs, 21 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Recommended by my granddaughter and love
Listening to her,lovely voice and thoughtful
Songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brill song, 3 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
what a voice i love her voice and this song is fab i can listen to it all day over and over again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic voice and wonderful lyrics, 17 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
digital download so no problems with delivery. Fantastic voice and wonderful lyrics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Make You Feel My Love [7" VINYL]
Make You Feel My Love [7" VINYL] by Adele (Vinyl - 2008)
Click for more info
Currently unavailable
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews