Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars8
3.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.40+ £2.00 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2011
Every now and then a game comes along that you just don't really think that you'll enjoy but end up playing for hours. Rouge Trooper is such a game. I'm really impressed. RT is a no nonsense arcade style FPS. I don't remember the comic but who cares! Word of warning though, don't buy it if you've got a slow PC. I've had problems with it on a friends XP system. It runs fine on Win7 64bit, Core i5, GTX460. The graphics are good, the soundtrack and the game-play excellent, and for the cost of a pint well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2011
Great game until it stops working with Vista, no fix and no way around it. Pity as it is really enjoyable.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2011
Had to buy this because Rogue was my favourite character in the AD2000 comics. This is a good game and I have played it a lot. At the price I paid, it was a real bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2009
I am Not a gamer, I play on my PC but only with old titles and so when I ordered this I was a bit nervous as to how easy I would find it. I play it with the hints on and this gives me a non gamer the chance to play as well as someone who played this sort of game all the time. I find it easy to control, fun and involving. a great buy for gamers and non gamers alike.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2009
This game rocks (if your a 42 year old who had the original 2000AD comics as a boy)
What could be better than this ,I loved it
( I beat the whole thing in Four hours ( including breaks)
Great storyline ,Graphics,sound,More please.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
takes me back to the 2000ad comics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2011
I owned every copy of the original story in 2000AD comics, Rogue was one of my favourite characters and stories. They've kept fairly true to the general story it has to be said and I was eagerly looking forward to playing it, unfortunately, I just got bored. I literally played the game for about a couple of hours, put it down and have never gone back. There's nothing I can put my finger on as to what's wrong with it other than it simply lacks any hook to draw you in. Very disappointed as it had so much promise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Actually manged to break the cd ( step ) after efforts to keep it safe. High game need to replace cd co. Like the graphics gender
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)