Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars1,326
4.0 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£1.18+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2012
I brought this pink table cloth for my daughter pink pamper party. The table cloth was a good size and good value for the money paid. Looked great with all the pink food etc. Delivered quickly, so very pleased.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2012
This is at a very cheap price- no wonder why, its just like a white bin liner,
i would say you go to your local shop and get a packet of white bin liners for a pound,

Thats my most honest review.

Its ok for like a table cloth, it will last a day or two, :)
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Use it mostly to protect the table when doing my hair, or protect the carpet when cutting hair/ re-potting window plants / polishing shoes etc. Water proof & durable (much better than old newspaper), just wipe clean & allow to dry before packing away ready for next use
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Bought these for an 18th birthday party. Money was tight so liked the cheap price. The lighting was low so they did the job but in daylight you can 'read the newspaper through them'. Frankly its 'horses for courses' these plastic tablecloths were fine for my event.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
it did not say it was plastic it looks like a bin bag i wanted a cloth one and it looks like i have put a bin bag on the table
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
bought this for work as we have area for food , looks good ,but very thin and flimsy . i should think it will tear very easy . but it was cheap so i think the clue is in the price . Would go for a dearer one next time . you get what you pay for
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
These tablecloths arrived in good time and were just what was required for an event we held in aid of Barnados - they are quite thin (but then they are disposable) but a very good size - was very pleased with them.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2012
Well I dont know how a tablecloth is a TOY and has educational value but it might explain its quality etc. This arived the next day, less than 24 hours as I had ordered it in the afternoon, this is very thin and after a week we already have managed to make a whole in it! Its not what I expected but I didnt expect much for £1.90. Its so light when you spread it its not heavy enough to sit on the table and floats on the air trapped between it and the table and have t flatten it with hand (not a fun game) also its folded and the lines remain as cant be ironed, Im using it anyway, I can imagine its good for avoiding mess for childrens art but it came up as an ordinary tablecloth, nowhere on it said anything about it being for children as the review is asking me how fun and educational this toy has been!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Product is as displayed. Was very surprised at the length as it is quite long, and definitely serves its purpose.

Product was used and did not disappoint. Can be used again.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
These tablecloths are great, good size, arrived quickly, ordered three to be on safe side but think ill only need 2, arrived well packaged, happy customer!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)