Customer Reviews


399 Reviews
5 star:
 (265)
4 star:
 (68)
3 star:
 (39)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect party bag filler
A favorite party bag filler which can be enjoyed by all ages. I don't like putting tat inside the bags that won't be used. The bubbles are small enough to fit in the bags and make some decent bubbles for the kids to play with. Would purchase again as price was fair and delivery was super quick.
Published on 22 Aug 2011 by APOshopper

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bubbles
These were okay worth the money for what they are bit small but they were okay for a party bag filler.
Published 15 months ago by A


‹ Previous | 1 240 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect party bag filler, 22 Aug 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Assorted Coloured Party Bubbles pack of 24 (Toy)
A favorite party bag filler which can be enjoyed by all ages. I don't like putting tat inside the bags that won't be used. The bubbles are small enough to fit in the bags and make some decent bubbles for the kids to play with. Would purchase again as price was fair and delivery was super quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like it.., 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assorted Coloured Party Bubbles pack of 24 (Toy)
I like it. I thought is not that small. But when they come that is small, size of three fingers but good size for a kids party bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bubbles that actually work really well!, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assorted Coloured Party Bubbles pack of 24 (Toy)
Was initially shocked at how small the bottles were. I had been expecting larger. However, these are the best bubbles I have ever found and the bottle does last longer than I had originally thought it would.. No more blowing and nothing happens! Would really recommend and would definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm forever blowing bubbles, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assorted Coloured Party Bubbles pack of 24 (Toy)
I bought these as party bag filler but my boys and their friends love them so much I will be making several repeat orders!
These are small enough to hide in your hand but you get plenty of bubbles out of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 22 May 2012
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Assorted Coloured Party Bubbles pack of 24 (Toy)
Small bottles but for under two quid delivered I am very impressed almost wish I'd bought more for next years party bags!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous..., 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assorted Coloured Party Bubbles pack of 24 (Toy)
I had pretty low expectations of these bubbles having bought mini bubbles for previous party gifts, but these were great. The wand was attached to the lid, unlike other bubbles, and the lid snapped shut so no leakage...would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what's needed !, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assorted Coloured Party Bubbles pack of 24 (Toy)
Perfect as described. A child doesn't need more than this size. The item is in lovely condition. Well packaged and arrived promptly. Is value for money. Thank you very much. xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great partybag filler, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assorted Coloured Party Bubbles pack of 24 (Toy)
great price for 24 mini bubbles - they are tiny, but kids love bubbles. I used them as party bag fillers, went down very well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Party Fun, 29 July 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assorted Coloured Party Bubbles pack of 24 (Toy)
Bought to go in party bags - also used in the paddling pool and in the bath at bath time.

Small bottles - about half size compared to what i am used to seeing - but not a problem as long as you are not expecting tall ones !

I paid £1.79 which was great value - but as the prices seem to go up and down that will affect the value of the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 15 Feb 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Assorted Coloured Party Bubbles pack of 24 (Toy)
great value, 24 in a box means we are not having to buy several packs to go round every1 in the party.
What else can i say, bubbles always goes down a treat for the wee ones. The kids had a ball with them, kept them occupied for quite a while. definetly recommend. great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 240 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Assorted Coloured Party Bubbles pack of 24
£2.55
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews