Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars335
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2013
i bought this for my mum as a present because she loves celine dion music.she was so pleased when she received it through the letterbox and could not wait to play it,she is 79.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
This is a superb collection. We needed one track for the first dance at our wedding - mission accomplished! This is an excellent collection that 'Showboats' Celine's ability.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I just love celine dion, this c d is brilliant many easy to listern to songs you will soon learn to sing along with celine as you can hear all her words to follow. great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Wonderful songs beautifully sung by one of the most gifted performers of our time. This album contains most, if not all, of Celine's best tracks. I highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
I could listen to celene dion anytime,anywhere, chill out music,so nice to hear clear lyrics,and goodness,a voice to give you goose-bumps.good service folks, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Intelligently written beautifully sung and orchestrated _ from the gentle opening to the final emphatic chords. Celine's most moving performance. Faultless in my view.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
This is a great album and has a lot of my very favourite love songs on it, well worth the money that i spent celine dion is one of the best singers that i have heard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
loved the ultimate collection as I am a fan of celine dion I enjoyed every song and to have so many of my favourites on the double cd album it was perfect for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
All of my best songs from Celine are included on this CD. I love it and I would still buy even if it was double the price. It was absolutely worth every penny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
I love Celine Dions voice,I have many of her albums and this one is one of my favourites.It is very relaxing and its nice to just chill out and listen to this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)