Customer Reviews


87 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
I chose this rating because it does what it says on the box.
There is nothing I disliked about it. I love this stuff, has a nice warming feeling too it and tastes quite minty. Also worked in 10 mins! BONUS!

I would recommend it to anyone struggling to get an orgasam.
Published 23 months ago by donna smith

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ouch
Hubby and I thought we would give this a try to spice things up a bit! Other people seem to like it but not for me I'm afraid. Maybe I'm just a bit too sensitive for this. It felt like I was on fire and not in a pleasant way. Just made me rush for the cold shower to wash it off. Not the desired effect we were looking for :(
Published on 2 Jan. 2012 by Ann


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ouch, 2 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hubby and I thought we would give this a try to spice things up a bit! Other people seem to like it but not for me I'm afraid. Maybe I'm just a bit too sensitive for this. It felt like I was on fire and not in a pleasant way. Just made me rush for the cold shower to wash it off. Not the desired effect we were looking for :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 15 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this rating because it does what it says on the box.
There is nothing I disliked about it. I love this stuff, has a nice warming feeling too it and tastes quite minty. Also worked in 10 mins! BONUS!

I would recommend it to anyone struggling to get an orgasam.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ding Dong, 6 Dec. 2010
By 
Bought some kinda by accident as i was entitled to a free item at Anne summers on a 3 for 2 deal... anyway it's stacks better than the other two lubes i bought, I'm not sure what it does but I've only got to get the tiny little bottle out and the Mrs is a giggling mess and foaming at the mouth. Well recommended and don't be put off by the small size; a little bit really does go a long way... or you can use a load and go the full 9 yards. Going to buy some more on here as it's far far cheaper than in the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ladies - this gel works !!, 5 Jan. 2011
By 
M. McClelland (Birmingham, UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This gel works quickly, and it produces a warm, tingling and very pleasant sensation ! It's non-greasy, and don't be put off by the relatively small volume (15mls), you only need a very small amount each time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ooooooooooooh!, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOhhhhh! yes this darling little gel was VERY much worth the money! Easy to use and I would be very happy to buy this product again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the bottle, 2 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Durex Play O Lubricant - Orgasmic Gel for Women (Personal Care)
Excellent product very intense orgasms, ideal for the more mature lady who needs a bit of a boost in their love life
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the ex went wild, 6 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Though I didn't really gain anything from it the ex loved it that much she left me haha. Oh well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but nothing major yet, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I haven't been using this often but if definitely makes sex feel better. No orgasms though but it feels great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well, 27 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
im not going into details but i think you should buy it, and then you will be happy all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars no use, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Durex Play O Lubricant - Orgasmic Gel for Women (Personal Care)
my girlfriend said it doesn't do anything to her. doesn't feel much different apart from the slight burning sensation this induces
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews