Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great for parties
This would have had 5 if all the microphones had stayed up!! Great for a disco party for my daughter - her and her friends lov ed them
Published on 1 Nov 2010 by rachypoo

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun when inflated, but when not some disappointed children :(
Purchased 6 of these for a pop party,out of them 2 went down within 10 minutes. They didnt have seal holes they were pin holes in the body of the microphones which was really strange and dissappointing. We managed to block the holes for a short while with cellotape, but it didnt last long....such a shame and such disappointed children :(
Published on 8 Feb 2012 by SuzySue


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great for parties, 1 Nov 2010
This review is from: Inflatable Microphone - 26.6cm. Comes in Assorted Colours
This would have had 5 if all the microphones had stayed up!! Great for a disco party for my daughter - her and her friends lov ed them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun popstars fancy dress accessory, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inflatable Microphone - 26.6cm. Comes in Assorted Colours
Great accessory for my pop star fancy dress, everyone loved the microphone. Only small problem it kept deflating so had to keep blowing it up throughout the evening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inflatable Microphone - 26.6cm. Comes in Assorted Colours
got it as part of my outfit for fancy dress party. my son loves playing with it still now. great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun item, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inflatable Microphone - 26.6cm. Comes in Assorted Colours
Great item for livening up speaking activities in my MFL classes. The kids love it! Will buy some more of these. Very good for doing "surveys" in the FL, makes even the quietest child want to have a try at speaking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fun when inflated, but when not some disappointed children :(, 8 Feb 2012
This review is from: Inflatable Microphone - 26.6cm. Comes in Assorted Colours
Purchased 6 of these for a pop party,out of them 2 went down within 10 minutes. They didnt have seal holes they were pin holes in the body of the microphones which was really strange and dissappointing. We managed to block the holes for a short while with cellotape, but it didnt last long....such a shame and such disappointed children :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Only 1 in packet, 4 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inflatable Microphone - 26.6cm. Comes in Assorted Colours
Good product but minus 2 stars for false advertising. You only get 1, not 4 like you're lead to believe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Laugh a minute, 8 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inflatable Microphone - 26.6cm. Comes in Assorted Colours
If you want to laugh your head off get one of these, get a few mates around have a few beers and put on the music you listened to when you were a teenager. We had such a laugh that we are going to get some more along with the blow up instruments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 11 Aug 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inflatable Microphone - 26.6cm. Comes in Assorted Colours
Getting ready for a 70s themed fancy dress party and made sure I got loads of these so people can all sing along to classics like "I WILL SURVIVE"!!! These inflatable mics are sure to get even the shyest guest up and singing!! PERFECT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 July 2014
This review is from: Inflatable Microphone - 26.6cm. Comes in Assorted Colours
received with thanks in good time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews