Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
21
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2011
Very subtle tones - not overpowering, a good day time perfume. Not tried this before but would buy again and would recommend.Ralph Lauren Notorious Eau de Parfum Spray 30ml
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2012
When I purchased the perfume there were 2 size options. 50ml and 75ml.
I picked the 50ml option. So imagine my surprise when I received 30ml.
That being said the price was good and the perfume smells amazing.
I just wish they'd labelled it properly before I bought it as they seem to have changed the description back to one option of 30ml.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Totally different from the deep musky perfumes I usually go for but just as noticeable when you're wearing it.
It's a timeless fragrance which I find suitable for work or an evening out. This is a classy scent with lots going on beneath the initial fresh flowery smell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2012
Nice perfume .. normally wear CoCo Chanel, but it a little expensive to wear all the time .. this is nice and light for the day.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2012
I love the smell of this, but I feel like I would have to shower in it in order to get it to last on my skin all day.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2011
I thought I'd buy a 30ml taster of this perfume, basically going by the reviews. YUK, not even my mother would wear it, but perhaps my nan or a lady golfer would! so beware
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2011
The product arrived in good time and it did what it promised. What more can one say. I'm happy. Is that twenty words? It is now. PRG
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2011
lovely smell. glad i purchase this scent at that price even this purfume is now discontinued.Ralph Lauren Notorious Eau de Parfum Spray 30ml
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Lovely packaging. very retro. fragrance was lovely and long lasting. a classic scent that i definitely purchase againmakes a great gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Very nice smell. Bought as a present. Recipient very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)