Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars19
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 November 2013
Tried everywhere last year to get plastic santa sacks couldn't find them anywhere, looks like its the same this year too, thank god for amazon. These are a decent size and quality is okay too as long as you don't try and squeeze too much in think they might split then but all in all a good set of sacks for the price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Very pleased exactly what I was looking for,
They are just the right size to put my children's presents in to,
Thank you so much.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
These were excellent value, although I ended up using as bags for friends as we're not big enough to hold "santas" gifts.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Good size. Good product, slightly flimsy but as long as you took care wrapping the pressies
they did the job.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
These bags are ok for small items but if you try to put larger items in they rip. Ok for stocking gifts
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Bought these to put each group of family members presents in. Good for this purpose kept me organised. Quick delivery at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Handy sacks to have. However suitable more for small gifts as not that wide.for medium to big boxes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
very useful children get, so many gifts these days, cos I spoil them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Lovely Christmas sacks which are a cheaper alternative too gift bags.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
A very good size for stocking fillers, at a reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)