Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars111
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2013
Very pleased with them, absolutely perfect, have been looking for earrings to match a necklace I bought a few years ago and these match perfectly.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Really beautiful, they look a lot more expensive than they are. I was so impressed I ordered the matching pendant. I now have a lovely set.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Received very quickly and the birthday recipient was very happy with the quality of the product that she was given for her birthday!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
I love the feel of these high quality silver earrings, very comfortable to wear and very light. I would certainly recommend these.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
These earrings were very pretty and had a good weight of silver. I bought them for my daughter for Christmas and she loved them.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Ordered as I am fond of Celtic designs. Worn occasionally as I have problems feeling, and dropping the backs, but much admired.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Love the design and they look great on. They arrived really quickly with amazon's own couriers. Will definitely use them again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Ordered these earings for myself, they are gorgeous a great treat, well pleased with them, can wear every occasion, great buy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Bought these for a friend and she loved them! Only small thing was that the package was too big to go through the letter box!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Bought for Mrs. S, Perfect for every day or keeping for occasional wear. Excellent value. Ideal for giving as a present.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Drop Earrings Are On Sale Now. Fast Free Shipping + Payment Plans!