Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful
These beautiful earrings work well with every outfit. I normally wear studs, and was nervous as to how long these earrings would hang. But they are the perfect length. Can't fault them.
Published on 3 Oct. 2012 by P. McKeown

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Reasonably happy with them though
Earings are quite heavy. Leads me to believe they probably aren't silver as for the price I don't think they'd be this heavy. Reasonably happy with them though.
Published 3 months ago by funnypha


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 3 Oct. 2012
By 
P. McKeown (N Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Silver Ladies' Celtic Knot & circle drop Earrings (Jewellery)
These beautiful earrings work well with every outfit. I normally wear studs, and was nervous as to how long these earrings would hang. But they are the perfect length. Can't fault them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Celtic knot and circle Celtic design earrings., 2 Dec. 2012
By 
Nora Gluckmann "Norita" (Aylesbury,England, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Silver Ladies' Celtic Knot & circle drop Earrings (Jewellery)
I would generally recommend this product with pleasure since it is a careful and charming reproduction of a knot and circle Celtic design . The manufacturing is first class specially considering the low price .

Some centimeters bigger perhaps they would have been perfect for my taste, and look nicer near the owner's face !
But they are a lovely present and any good taste person would be delighted to receive them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Celtic Knot & circle drop earrings., 18 Jan. 2011
This review is from: Ornami Silver Ladies' Celtic Knot & circle drop Earrings (Jewellery)
Earrings exactly as described and I am delighted because they were a gift for my 16 year old niece who wears them constantly. Prompt attention was given to my order, so thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dangly Delight, 20 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Silver Ladies' Celtic Knot & circle drop Earrings (Jewellery)
I have a necklace in a very simular design, these are just right to dress it up a bit. Well made & quite weighty - but not uncomfortablly heavy in the ear - I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Earrings, 29 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Silver Ladies' Celtic Knot & circle drop Earrings (Jewellery)
With Celtic ancestry I bought this for my daughter, who wears silver jewellery. She loved it and is going to buy more Celtic jewellery in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful earrings!, 7 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Silver Ladies' Celtic Knot & circle drop Earrings (Jewellery)
The earrings arrived within 2 days and are just perfect! The workmanship is of high quality and I am enjoying the earrings a lot. Excellent purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Silver Ladies' Celtic Knot & circle drop Earrings (Jewellery)
exactly what I wanted, good size for every day use, nice weight, not too heavy or light and nice shape
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely earrings!, 27 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Silver Ladies' Celtic Knot & circle drop Earrings (Jewellery)
I bought these for a Secret Santa present and was almost to embarrased to give them, as they looked much more expensive than they actually were. In fact I like them so much that I am tempted to buy a pair for myself. They are a good weight, a great size (not too big and not too small) and the design is simple yet striking. The recipient was thrilled!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, 5 Aug. 2013
By 
N. Stevenson (Portugal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Silver Ladies' Celtic Knot & circle drop Earrings (Jewellery)
These earrings are nice and pretty, a little more care on the moulding and detailing but having said that the price reflects this slight lack of quality and you would probably have to pay a lot more money for any significant improvement. The main thing is that my wife likes them and that is the most important thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Celtic Knot Earrings, 14 July 2014
By 
VJF (Kerry, IE) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Silver Ladies' Celtic Knot & circle drop Earrings (Jewellery)
These are as pictured. Very pretty. I wear them often!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews