Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good case for Composer Pro with Sweet 35 Optic
I bought one of these for extra protection as the Lensbaby lens comes with only a microfiber bag. It fits great with my Composer Pro with Sweet 35 Optic. The latter optic has an inbuilt aperture ring rather than using separate aperture discs.

The case is a hard case and offers good protection for your lens. It is only a little larger than the actual lens and...
Published on 13 Aug 2011 by Invicta

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Needs more space
It does the job fine but ought to come as part of the kit. My main gripe is there's no space for the apertures and aperture tool. You'd be better off getting a generic case with that's a bit more roomy.
Published on 14 Feb 2012 by srhybfjgyujytgkjl


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Needs more space, 14 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lensbaby Case - Composer/Muse (Camera)
It does the job fine but ought to come as part of the kit. My main gripe is there's no space for the apertures and aperture tool. You'd be better off getting a generic case with that's a bit more roomy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good case for Composer Pro with Sweet 35 Optic, 13 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lensbaby Case - Composer/Muse (Camera)
I bought one of these for extra protection as the Lensbaby lens comes with only a microfiber bag. It fits great with my Composer Pro with Sweet 35 Optic. The latter optic has an inbuilt aperture ring rather than using separate aperture discs.

The case is a hard case and offers good protection for your lens. It is only a little larger than the actual lens and does not add much extra bulk. When not on the camera I keep my Composer Pro with Sweet 35 Optic permanently in its case. Five stars for use in combinationm with the Composer Pro with Sweet 35 Optic.

The case will fit any Composer, Muse, Scout, or Composer with Tilt Transformer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Offers great protection for your Lensbaby - Compatibility problem if you only have the Edge 80 optic, 29 Aug 2014
By 
Kevin F. Dyas "kevdyas" (Grimsby, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lensbaby Case - Composer/Muse (Camera)
The Composer Pro on its own doesn't come with a case other than a fabric bag which doesn't offer too much protection. Step in the Lensbaby Case, it is well made and provides a snug fit so your Lensbaby isn't left rattling round and has the logo clearly marked on the top. The only downside to this case is that if you purchased your Lensbaby with the Edge 80 lens then it won't fit in this case however, if you've purchased or own any of the other optics from Lensbaby then simply fit one of those into your Composer Pro and put them in this case - the Edge 80 optic fits fine in the usual plastic cases that Lensbaby Optics are supplied with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's a case., 18 Aug 2013
By 
N. Anderson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lensbaby Case - Composer/Muse (Camera)
Yep, it's a case for the Lensbaby. It zips and does its job! It's black. The lens goes inside... Must how much can one say?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice pouch - would be a plus to hold the aperture rings as well, 25 July 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lensbaby Case - Composer/Muse (Camera)
It is not a soft pouch, it holds the lensbaby and protect it quite well. However, it get 4 stars because it does not have a leash or something to also keep the aperture rings and the case/magnet tool within reach. In the soft pouch that came originally with the lens you can tuck that into the pouch, in this one not, so you always have to remember where did you put the aperture tool... hmmmm... where did I left that thing?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 27 July 2014
By 
J. Westwood (Newport S. Wales UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lensbaby Case - Composer/Muse (Camera)
Great item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, could do with some improvement, 6 Aug 2009
By 
M. CADWELL (Deepest Darkest Norfolk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Lensbaby Case - Composer/Muse (Camera)
As the other review says, it does indeed do the job, however, some form of being able to attach it to a belt or the usual fixings.
Also, some space for the apertures etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lensbaby Case - Composer/Muse
£5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews