Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2011
I bought one of these for extra protection as the Lensbaby lens comes with only a microfiber bag. It fits great with my Composer Pro with Sweet 35 Optic. The latter optic has an inbuilt aperture ring rather than using separate aperture discs.

The case is a hard case and offers good protection for your lens. It is only a little larger than the actual lens and does not add much extra bulk. When not on the camera I keep my Composer Pro with Sweet 35 Optic permanently in its case. Five stars for use in combinationm with the Composer Pro with Sweet 35 Optic.

The case will fit any Composer, Muse, Scout, or Composer with Tilt Transformer.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2012
It does the job fine but ought to come as part of the kit. My main gripe is there's no space for the apertures and aperture tool. You'd be better off getting a generic case with that's a bit more roomy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
The Composer Pro on its own doesn't come with a case other than a fabric bag which doesn't offer too much protection. Step in the Lensbaby Case, it is well made and provides a snug fit so your Lensbaby isn't left rattling round and has the logo clearly marked on the top. The only downside to this case is that if you purchased your Lensbaby with the Edge 80 lens then it won't fit in this case however, if you've purchased or own any of the other optics from Lensbaby then simply fit one of those into your Composer Pro and put them in this case - the Edge 80 optic fits fine in the usual plastic cases that Lensbaby Optics are supplied with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
Yep, it's a case for the Lensbaby. It zips and does its job! It's black. The lens goes inside... Must how much can one say?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Expensive but happy to pay to protect my Lensbay Pro, solid construction and light.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2009
It is not a soft pouch, it holds the lensbaby and protect it quite well. However, it get 4 stars because it does not have a leash or something to also keep the aperture rings and the case/magnet tool within reach. In the soft pouch that came originally with the lens you can tuck that into the pouch, in this one not, so you always have to remember where did you put the aperture tool... hmmmm... where did I left that thing?
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
The perfect case for lensbaby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Extremely cute and sturdy case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Just the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)