Customer Reviews


102 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality.
Excellant value cowboy outfit. Hat is especially good quality, bought last christmas for my son who was then 2 years, still fits him now and he is nearly 3. He loves dressing up as an authentic cowboy.
Published on 21 May 2010 by Ms. J. Brook

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute outfit but not good quality
I bought this for my 2.5 year old, he seems happy with it & it looks cute on. Although it is a similar design to the picture the quality is nothing like potrayed. The hat is very flimsy & the material it is made of looks totally different from the picture. The trousers are very thin & the pattern is not as clear & is very light print. My little boy is an average size & he...
Published on 12 Feb. 2012 by Rachel Crete


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute outfit but not good quality, 12 Feb. 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Henbrandt ltd New Toddlers Cowboy Boys Fancy Dress Costume Infants Party Outfit (Toy)
I bought this for my 2.5 year old, he seems happy with it & it looks cute on. Although it is a similar design to the picture the quality is nothing like potrayed. The hat is very flimsy & the material it is made of looks totally different from the picture. The trousers are very thin & the pattern is not as clear & is very light print. My little boy is an average size & he struggled to get the jacket on as it is quite small, it would definatly not fit a 4 year old & probably not most 3 year olds either!. We need this to wear once so are happy with it but would not recommend if wanted for regular use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality., 21 May 2010
By 
Ms. J. Brook (Southampton UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Henbrandt ltd New Toddlers Cowboy Boys Fancy Dress Costume Infants Party Outfit (Toy)
Excellant value cowboy outfit. Hat is especially good quality, bought last christmas for my son who was then 2 years, still fits him now and he is nearly 3. He loves dressing up as an authentic cowboy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandma's delight, 10 Dec. 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Henbrandt ltd New Toddlers Cowboy Boys Fancy Dress Costume Infants Party Outfit (Toy)
I bought this for my 2 year old grandson as he is now into imaginative play and apparently it was his favourite gift.He is in UK and I am in Australia. Photos have been sent and he looks very cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yeehaw!, 22 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Henbrandt ltd New Toddlers Cowboy Boys Fancy Dress Costume Infants Party Outfit (Toy)
My little soon to be 3yr old loves his cowboy dress-up and this is fab value for money and ideal as you can put normal clothes on underneath and when he's had enough wearing it at the party or you need to go on somewhere else afterwards you don't have to take a full change of outfit with you. The clothing is good quality too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toddlers Cowboy outfit, 7 Oct. 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Henbrandt ltd New Toddlers Cowboy Boys Fancy Dress Costume Infants Party Outfit (Toy)
Perfect little cowboy outfit for my toddler aged 2 and a half. Slightly tight over his tummy and hat little too big but overall it was what I needed for a fancy dress party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cowboy Toddler, 12 Jan. 2010
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Henbrandt ltd New Toddlers Cowboy Boys Fancy Dress Costume Infants Party Outfit (Toy)
We bought this for our son who is 2 and a half. He loves it. I know to be politically correct you shouldn't allow children to play with guns but we did when we were young and we turned out ok. I got some cheap guns to go with it and he loves the whole ensemble. He didn't take the waistcoat off (even for bed) for about a week! The chaps were a little on the tight side but everything else was just right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fancy dress outfit, 1 Sept. 2010
By 
Stewart Hartopp (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Henbrandt ltd New Toddlers Cowboy Boys Fancy Dress Costume Infants Party Outfit (Toy)
THE ITEM REALLY WAS VERY GOOD QUALITY AND WAS DELIVERED QUICKLY ,MY GRANDSON LOOKED BRILL , THANK YOU
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value for money!, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Henbrandt ltd New Toddlers Cowboy Boys Fancy Dress Costume Infants Party Outfit (Toy)
It arrived next day! I thought it was good value for price paid £7.95. My nearly 2yr old boy didnt whinge when put on, Although the waist coat came off while he was running around (I need to attach to shirt with velcro for next time)
Hat fitted well and chaps went over his jeans perfectly (tied around his tiny waist twice!).
All in All i would recommend this product!! Everyone at party commented on where i had got such a lovely costume!

I agree that it is not proper material and will probably tear at some point, but at the price how can you really complain!!!
Some other fancy dress costumes cost a fortune and will wear and tear just the same as this one, Couldn't see the point in paying more!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor quality, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Henbrandt ltd New Toddlers Cowboy Boys Fancy Dress Costume Infants Party Outfit (Toy)
I bought this for my two year old son as I was really desperate to get a costume for his age. Unfortunately I have to agree fully with the poor reviews already provided for this item. The hat is nothing like a cowboy hat (the whole costume came flat packed and the hat looked as if someone had sat on it) and the whole outfit is poor quality - fabric is all plastic (even the scarf) and thin like paper. Unfortunately, I had not read the other poor reviews but would have been desperate to get a cowboy suit for him so might have bought it anyway. If I had known what I was getting, I would not have bothered to order it - not worth even the little money it costs and really nothing you would like to use with your children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars absolutely love it, 27 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Henbrandt ltd New Toddlers Cowboy Boys Fancy Dress Costume Infants Party Outfit (Toy)
My little boy absolutely loves this outfit he wanted to put it on the minute it arrived. Its a great size on my little boy, though he is only just two but it was good to find something that fits as most outfits are too big for him. I think the quality is just the same as any other toddlers fancy dress outfit I have seen and being at the price it is I think you get what you pay for, if you are after something of a lot better quality and thicker material then you have to pay that extra for it! Very fast delivery, chose regular delivery option but item still arrived in two days. A great little outfit that will do for my toddlers nursery dressing up day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cowboy Fancy Dress Toddler Costume Age 3
£6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews