Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth having, 27 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dulux PaintPod Roller System - Extra Reach Handle [Misc.]
Would recommend adding this when buying the pod, . Made the stairs and landing much easier to reach and great for the ceilings
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars easy reach, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dulux PaintPod Roller System - Extra Reach Handle [Misc.]
Just the job for the stairway, wifey isn't so tall so its very good for her to do the walls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another useful tool., 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dulux PaintPod Roller System - Extra Reach Handle [Misc.]
This was a useful addition to the paint pod as it made it easier to
reach to those higher places.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product., 20 Jun 2013
By 
C. K. Taylor (Frome Somerset UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dulux PaintPod Roller System - Extra Reach Handle [Misc.]
Clean way to paint. Dulux tells me that they are producing more colours for use with this item. Easy to use with good instruction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars not used yet, 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dulux PaintPod Roller System - Extra Reach Handle [Misc.]
I bought this product ready for when I decorate the house I am hoping that it will make the job easier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Handy but not that long, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dulux PaintPod Roller System - Extra Reach Handle [Misc.]
Being rather vertically challenged (5'2") I thought this would be a good purchase... I do really like it and it is very handy, saves going up and down the ladder loads but it's not as long as I imagined it would be. I'm sure it says somewhere on the website the length of it but I just got excited when buying the paintpod system and got this too! Anyway it is a good purchase and very helpful but if you're not so tall then you'll have to stretch and will probably end up with sore arms like I now have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for ceilings, 25 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dulux PaintPod Roller System - Extra Reach Handle [Misc.]
This is needed for the tops of walls and for covering ceilings if you want to avoid straining yourself. An essential part of the paint pod system I would say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I found it helped me to do those high parts ..., 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dulux PaintPod Roller System - Extra Reach Handle [Misc.]
I found it helped me to do those high parts of the wall without having to use the stepladders which is a lot safer way to work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great tool, 7 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dulux PaintPod Roller System - Extra Reach Handle [Misc.]
Great tool, paints easily doesn't drip. Much faster pump action compared with the earlier model.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews