Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Meguiar's Wash and Wax Kit., 25 Mar 2013
By 
K. Moon - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meguiar's Gold Class Wash and Wax Kit (Automotive)
Have used this product for the past two years now, and in forty years of owning cars, this is one of the best products i have come across. The wash gives good lather and cleans the car without residue. It rinses off well, and the polish is the easiest polish to apply. A small amount on the sponge applicator, and wipe it as thinly as you can across the paintwork. Do not 'rub it in', but smooth it thinly over the surface. It dries in next to no time, and polish off with a decent quality cloth. The finish is excellent. (If you have a black painted car, the finish is mirror like). Not the cheapest out there, but well worth the money, and it still beads water weeks later.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent buy, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meguiar's Gold Class Wash and Wax Kit (Automotive)
this was bought for xmas as a gift and went down a treat. Excellent buy I was told. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use but not as shiny as expected, 27 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meguiar's Gold Class Wash and Wax Kit (Automotive)
This is easy to use but the wax finish is not as shiny as expected, do wear gloves when applying wax as the smell will get ingrained in your hands
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meguiar's Gold Class Wash and Wax Kit (Automotive)
The shampoo is very good the polish is even better and hold it shine for weeks. Ideal for bikes and cars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars meguiars wash and wax, 19 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meguiar's Gold Class Wash and Wax Kit (Automotive)
Great product very easy to apply and very easy to take off leaving you with a great finish, would highly recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars clean car, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meguiar's Gold Class Wash and Wax Kit (Automotive)
wonderful product the best that i have used my car has never been so clean, even in this bad weather that we have had the salt spray does not stick to the paint work as much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quality product, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meguiar's Gold Class Wash and Wax Kit (Automotive)
I use all the range and can highly recommend it , the only thing I can fault is that the wax is impossible to use if the bodywork is slightly hotter than body temperature .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product and delivery service, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meguiar's Gold Class Wash and Wax Kit (Automotive)
First class delivery (ordered Sun night and received Tues AM) Great product to use and my car is now very clean and shiny with just a little effort.
Would recommend both product and seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top notch, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meguiar's Gold Class Wash and Wax Kit (Automotive)
Did what it said on the can. I always buy Meguiar`s you know you are getting a top product, well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 28 Aug 2013
By 
A. M. Smith - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meguiar's Gold Class Wash and Wax Kit (Automotive)
this is the best car shampoo i have used, leave`s a lovely shine and no smears, same with the wax, my car looked brand new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Meguiar's Gold Class Wash and Wax Kit
Meguiar's Gold Class Wash and Wax Kit by Meguiar's Car Care Products
14.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews